Kajifu, you are the reason Arsenal has been crap

You voted for trump, so dem don do u yonder

Re: Kajifu, you are the reason Arsenal has been crap

Kajifu sunday don reach :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:You voted for trump, so dem don do u yonder
You don't need to open thread every day bros.
I never voted for Trump, even if i voted for him its my right.I have been clear on this issue never wanted both guy's but glad Hillary Clinton did not win.
Sanders was my guy i voted and wanted even though the was no path to victory after the primary.
Most friend laugh at me when he was kick out of the race by Hillary and her crooks.
So it was nice to see another con man beat them on their game.
As for Arsenal you no very well its Wenger incharge not me.
By God grace we will win the FA cup and trust me i will stick it in your face and Conte for messing with boy wonder

Assnal is no different from trump..

Kaji, how market

What a difference a year makes. CFC wins the title while Arsenal can't even qualify for CL.

Last season kajifu was laughing at CFC. He who laughs last laughs best.

green4life wrote:What a difference a year makes. CFC wins the title while Arsenal can't even qualify for CL.

@G4L
I have to be honest with you my senior Man,E do me like film trick,never in my entire life feel cheated like what wenger has done for my beloved.I mean we are just not good to compete in the league under Wenger.We have been trick so many time,all I have ask is lets compete and give ago but top 4 was his target and to think we finish second last year celebrate finishing above Spurs when we were never in the league title race.
Congrats Chelsea ,Victor Moses and Fabregas they are true winners.

Finished 10th last season and is mocking a team that finished 5th. hmmm Okay o. If not for Lucifer aka Wenger, yall wont even have mouth to talk. And TurkeyDestroyer...Waffimarket woman, PapaK-leg, Robbynoise and them are the reason Arsenal sucks. Kajifu is just a follow follow... he is starting to sound like a broke back version of Coach... Next week...who the hell knows?
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

green4life wrote:What a difference a year makes. CFC wins the title while Arsenal can't even qualify for CL.

Last season they thought the title was in the bag cause they were chasing Leicester. :lol:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Chelsea "bought" the championship with Abramovic's Billions. See how he threw money around to buy Conte and Kante.

Russian money is not needed at Arsenal.
Last edited by balo on Mon May 22, 2017 2:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:You voted for trump, so dem don do u yonder
You don't need to open thread every day bros.
I never voted for Trump, even if i voted for him its my right.I have been clear on this issue never wanted both guy's but glad Hillary Clinton did not win.
Sanders was my guy i voted and wanted even though the was no path to victory after the primary.
Most friend laugh at me when he was kick out of the race by Hillary and her crooks.
So it was nice to see another con man beat them on their game.
As for Arsenal you no very well its Wenger incharge not me.
By God grace we will win the FA cup and trust me i will stick it in your face and Conte for messing with boy wonder
So Kroenke donated money to Donald Trump. Interesting!

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/foot ... 91536.html

He aint better than Usmanov. They are both bathing in the same cesspit of immorality
:roll:

Guv007 wrote:

Last season they thought the title was in the bag cause they were chasing Leicester. :lol:
Lol. I recall last season, Waffiman was giving his oga, Wenger a massive pat on the back for finishing second and ahead of Spurs. Talk about delusion of grandeur :rotf:

@G4L
I have to be honest with you my senior Man,E do me like film trick,never in my entire life feel cheated like what wenger has done for my beloved.I mean we are just not good to compete in the league under Wenger.We have been trick so many time,all I have ask is lets compete and give ago but top 4 was his target and to think we finish second last year celebrate finishing above Spurs when we were never in the league title race.
Congrats Chelsea ,Victor Moses and Fabregas they are true winners.
Nothing spoil bro. You're just supporting your club. Its all love. Cheers.