Rohr Gets Opportunity to Use his own players......

Rohr's policy that his players must be active at their clubs could wreak havoc on his current starters with the likes of Ekong, Iheanacho, and Echiejile finding it difficult to establish themselves at their clubs. Will Rohr look for their replacements during the March friendlies? It is hard to tell but it certainly will be a huge disruption to overhaul a team that has accomplished so much in a short period simply because of Rohr's policy.
For details, click on the link below:
http://eaglecity.blogspot.com/2017/02/g ... ty-to.html
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Rohr Gets Opportunity to Use his own players......

Good write up :thumb: ..

It will be useful to know what players Rohr has actually penned down.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

We know this alternative players already, they are the same crop of players that have been mentioned several times already..Brian idowu, Fabian Senninger, Ebuehi, Sarenren Bazee,and maybe one or two England born Naija kids that have decided to switch...we will know in the coming friendly what our future will look like if the likes of Ekong, Elderson, and Balogun, Nacho etc still struggle for form...good thing this players are still very good and can easily get into decent clubs respectively despite their poor club form.

These are names being touted by the press, none of which Rohr was confirmed himself. For now, his cards remain close to his chest. He is definitely going about his business the right way..A stronger SE will emerge from the process. :thumb:

Players not seeing first team action at the moment, which is cause for concern:

Leon Balogun
William Ekong
Kelechi Iheanacho
Isaac Success

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Players not seeing first team action at the moment, which is cause for concern:

Leon Balogun
William Ekong
Kelechi Iheanacho
Isaac Success
Leon Balogun (Thigh Injury)
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Since Issac Success has recovered from Injury he's seen more action.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Players not seeing first team action at the moment, which is cause for concern:

Leon Balogun
William Ekong
Kelechi Iheanacho
Isaac Success
Leon Balogun (Thigh Injury)
I'm not surprise Balogun is always sustaining injuries because he is definitely hard tackler. He reminds me of Onyekachi Apam that never realized his fullest potentials because of cumulative injuries he sustained as hard tackler.
icee

Post by icee »

Rohr's policy that his players must be active at their clubs could wreak havoc on his current starters with the likes of Ekong, Iheanacho, and Echiejile finding it difficult to establish themselves at their clubs. Will Rohr look for their replacements during the March friendlies? It is hard to tell but it certainly will be a huge disruption to overhaul a team that has accomplished so much in a short period simply because of Rohr's policy.
For details, click on the link below:
http://eaglecity.blogspot.com/2017/02/g ... ty-to.html
As per advanced Goal scorer, Rohr talked to Anichebe. I think Vic is in his plans