UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Teams
Man City: Caballero, Sagna, Stones, Otamendi, Fernandinho, Toure, Silva, De Bruyne, Sane, Sterling, Aguero

Subs: Bravo, Zabaleta, Fernando, Nolito, Delph, Navas, Iheanacho.

Monaco: Subasic, Mendy, Sidibe, Glik, Raggi, Fabinho, Bakayoko, Bernando Silva, Lemar, Mbappe, Falcao.

Subs: De Sanctis, Dirar, Moutinho, Carrillo, Germain, Diallo, Toure
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:39 pm, edited 12 times in total.

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (Iheancho on bench)

Looking at the names of city they should walk this but Monaco has proven a tough nut to crack this term : if you doubt me ask TOTO :rotf: :rotf:

When United paid gazillions for Martial, I wondered why when Monaco had others who were as good or better. If Monaco play as they can, they're City's equal (at least going by what both sides have shown this season)

Mbappe aka the new Henry looks like quite a handful so far

Excellent from Bernardo Silva! Falcao should have finished that (great defending though from Yaya and Sagna)

Bad keeping from Subasic! Aguero denied.

How is the Lemar guy playing?

i hope Monaco wins

Bernardo Silvia OMG have mercy ohhhh ... cheiii see silky skills

Saul Niguez scores for Atleti.

Falcao is holding Monaco back so far, he needs to strike FASTER. Mbappe the best Monaco striker this season, eye test and deeper stat wise....though Falcao has been finishing at a decent clip.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Otamnedi don suffer, see how that player yeye am 2ce

That Mbappe boy will wound ManCity today if they dont find a solution to stopping him.

That should have been 1-0! City dancing with the devil

Skills galore today! Wonderful draw from Leroy sane there.

Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Otamnedi don suffer, see how that player yeye am 2ce
Playing at this level,he is comitting the most basic mistake defenders are coached to avoid..diving into tackles senselessly

Jeez Monaco has some really great young talent. They can ball

Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Otamnedi don suffer, see how that player yeye am 2ce
Playing at this level,he is comitting the most basic mistake defenders are coached to avoid..diving into tackles senselessly
Stay on your feet, defenders hear it all the time :rotf:
The boy just carry am drink fresh ijebu garri

Bigpokey24 wrote:i hope Monaco wins
I 100% want the same but when the chips are down they'll probably bring Kelechi on in the last minute!

Dem just dey do opio right and left...something you hardly see in games. I have counted 3 already

YUJAM wrote:Jeez Monaco has some really great young talent. They can ball

Surely the wolves will come calling in the summer. There're at least 8 players from there who could reasonably be gone. Add the coach to the movements too :rotf:

Such an open game so far. City -playing well too.

the guy is rubbish

Another opio! Debrune don revenge , opio for opio