UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (Iheancho on bench)

Griezmann, 2-0 atleti

pep play kele, or else you will continue to struggle, see how Kun miss simple pass

Kelechi would have scored there... Free Nacho!

Sterling 1-0, what a move from City. Excellent from Sane.

City rips Monaco apart like a worn out clothing apparel!

lucky goal by city

that nah offisde

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Offside?
Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-0)

Nice moves by Sane, deserves all the credit for that goal...

may pep's bald hair never ever grow real hair again

Lager-back wrote:Offside?

Slightly off I think but that move deserved a goal. Monaco's defense was at sea. They deserve this for not finishing the chances they've had.

Now that is what they call a cross...you have to go back to the days of Humphrey Edobor to see crosses like that in naija football..sweet!

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Monaco will score.

Lager-back wrote:Monaco will score.
Amen

oloye wrote:Now that is what they call a cross...you have to go back to the days of Humphrey Edobor to see crosses like that in naija football..sweet!
From one fullback to the other, sweet 'whip' on it too...

Falcao! what a goal 1-1! see cross

Amen

Your prayers dey work, the two both of una
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

platinum wrote:Falcao! what a goal 1-1! see cross
Cheiii flying header!

Amen
Jesus is lord, Monaco scores

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

City do not know what a clean sheet means

Lol thank God I was thinking of yabbing Falcao for being a short one so far :rotf: :rotf: what a big goal for the Frenchies especially as they were reeling
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Feb 21, 2017 9:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Amen

Your prayers dey work, the two both of una
Let them score so Pep will have to go to Kelechi... :sneaky: