UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-2) 2H

Ye gbele ohhh see akpere :scared:

they should flog Falcao, then they should also flog that Monaco goalie naked

...kids watching that's never a way for goalie to catch a hot ball.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

what sort of goalkeeping is that !
Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (2-2) 2H

This guy needs to remove bakayoko and falcao

radamel falcao, what a goal!

See john stones!

Gameiro dey for shortlist in 06 - Chief Oga 5-1
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Falcoaoooooooooo
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

...holy molly, just like that

mcal wrote:...kids watching that's never a way for goalie to catch a hot ball.
It wasn't even that hot, the thing vex me well well, WTF men!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: OMG!!!!!!

Siddonlook11 wrote:This guy needs to remove bakayoko and falcao
:shock:

OK FALCAO YOU ARE GOOD AGAIN!

Falcoa is back

Chei Stones is finished.. Pep sub this boy to save the little confidence he has left. KAI!

What a brilliant goal!!!!!

Jesu who stole Falcao's spirit ..: OMG

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

redemption by falcao :woot:

Jesus..Falcao..jas retired Stones and Caballero

Bigpokey24 wrote:Falcoa is back
So happy for him! the bobo as a shell of himself at Manure :thumb:

See useless Stones lmao

Siddonlook11 wrote:This guy needs to remove bakayoko and falcao
...good thing coaches don't listen to internet coaches :laugh: :laugh:
Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (2-3) 2H