UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (2-3) 2H

Siddonlook11 wrote:hahaha i talk am

He should leave Falcao ...city will go on to win this game.
Ha you dey blame Falcao for the goal? That was just an excellent strike from Kun. Falcao's sub aint preventing dat one.

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (3-3) 2H

tfco wrote:poor defending on display here

6 goals???

Excellent game of football for us neutral. Thank goodness your and your negative football drone of a coach is far from the c.league this year.

Aguero is playing his heart out today.

anikulapo wrote:How many times man go edit scores today .:. These goats no wan play defense :laugh:

Siddonlook11 wrote:hahaha i talk am

He should leave Falcao ...city will go on to win this game.
Ha you dey blame Falcao for the goal? That was just an excellent strike from Kun. Falcao's sub aint preventing dat one.
wow you think i said that because of the kun goal..nope..he lost a penalty and lost the ball fr city's equalizer and he is tired and slow ...pretty much all the Monaco players are tired and 5 of them on yellows ...add it up and you see a city win..

platinum wrote:Aguero is playing his heart out today.
Ha maybe there is some truth to what Coach posted above.

John Stones 4-3

Monaco defense leaking

Wow!

Yeye Monaco..do they know anything about defending..ewu useless french sissies

lol...i no my football ...hehehehehehehe :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

I dey SiddonLook o....

KDB and his set piece deliveries have been top notch

....now english press go hype Stones to Sir hood :lol:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I knew they will mess up
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

6 goals???

Excellent game of football for us neutral. Thank goodness your and your negative football drone of a coach is far from the c.league this year.

oloye wrote:Yeye Monaco..do they know anything about defending..ewu useless french sissies

mcal wrote:....now english press go hype Stones to Sir hood :lol:

You know!

6 goals???

you Pep stan stop lying

your 'team' will get butchered in France

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (4-3) 2H

mbappe off, germain on

Our brother Yaya has been the unsung hero in midfield today :thumb:

Lucky lucky monaco. Sane got in the way there.

maceo4 wrote:I dey SiddonLook o....

I told ya ...see city finish them off now they are tired and clueless..the coach waited tooo long to make changes he should have made two changes at 65 mins ..

6 goals???

you Pep stan stop lying

your 'team' will get butchered in France
:taunt: :taunt: which one? City, or Arsenal, or Barca or now Monaco? :rotf:

Abeg may the goals keep coming.