UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (4-3) 2H

tfco wrote:c'monnnn you French cunts
Cheiiiiiiiiiiiii! What kind of world.

Nabil Dirar comes on...another young star

platinum wrote:Torres, 4-2 atleti
Good game

Monaco yab, I commot go do small work.. see scores....make dem flog falcao

sterling off, navas on

platinum wrote:sterling off, navas on
even a pipe like Navas dey get game time sef.. smh

City has play smart,i just keep imagine how many goals that would have been if Bravo was in goal.Very lucky Pep smart to bench him

just win 3-0 in Monaco das all

Great game! cant wait for the next leg. Now this is entertainment! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a game! City win. Monaco will kick themselves for some ridiculous defensive errors. Jardim's strength is his defensive coaching, he'll be MAD.

tfco wrote:just win 3-0 in Monaco das all

2-0 is enough.

tfco wrote:just win 3-0 in Monaco das all
Anything is possible sha :rotf: :rotf:
Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) 2H

well regardless , pep still dey bald

Take that back to France you french sissies the british bulldog spirit is still very much alive.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Wow!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

that Falcao PK - wtf was that??

mschew i vex

oloye wrote:Take that back to France you french sissies the british bulldog spirit is still very much alive.
Uncle Oloye, you flip flop small on this thread sha!
Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Monaco with a Wenger coached team performance .... how can you twice take the lead and then lose by two goals? Smh

To hell with defendinf this is the football we enjoy not chess matches and tactical moves :thumbs:

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-2)

oloye wrote:Monaco plays the kind of football i love...blistering speed that leaves the opponents looking bemused and helpless.
Uncle Oloye

Mancity is a worwor team.

Dem no fit defend nada.

truetalk wrote:
oloye wrote:Take that back to France you french sissies the british bulldog spirit is still very much alive.
Uncle Oloye, you flip flop small on this thread sha!
Because i am angry with the french sissies..they have no business losing this game :curse:

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-2)

truetalk wrote:
oloye wrote:Monaco plays the kind of football i love...blistering speed that leaves the opponents looking bemused and helpless.
Uncle Oloye
I still stand by my assertion...but they defend like novices. You do not play like score 3 goals away and still lose like they did...they deserve to be flogged especially that horrible manniquine in goal.