UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-0)

Abeg na by force to play out from the back..watching butchers hold surgical blades conjure only one image...

Yellow to Agu for diving, that was close...he was seeking it but other refs would give the pk

No PK there

Lager-back wrote:Monaco will score.
Amen

Your prayers dey work, the two both of una
Pep wants to destroy our own....this year, any manager in Europe or anywhere wey wan pour sand sand for our Russia campaign go here am..Raneiri own go soon enter, however nah Ndidi hold am small... wetin e dey do Musa dey vex me..Conte dey on borrowed time..if bobo mess Moses up e go hear am

Good ref..absolutely good ref..punish these cheats who leave trailing legs behind.

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-1

God bless that ref, Kun wan cheat...

Pure PK, but abeg give Aguero red card sef lol

oloye wrote:Abeg na by force to play out from the back..watching butchers hold surgical blades conjure only one image...

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Agbero smh

That Henry type player for Monaco is one massive handful..Make una no sleep on Ligue one oooo, they are pretty good, even PSG dey struggle there this season

maceo4 wrote:Pure PK, but abeg give Aguero red card sef lol

The guy left his leg trailing...he knew 100% what he was doing. I don't blame the ref for carding him.

Mbappe na baaad boy..real baaad boy

Bigpokey24 wrote:That Henry type player for Monaco is one massive handful..Make una no sleep on Ligue one oooo, they are pretty good, even PSG dey struggle there this season
Best Ligue 1 season I've seen in a very long time. At least five really joyful sides to watch. Monaco, PSG, Lyon, Nice, Marseille all play nice football and have decent players.

These Monaco boys are fast

Wow na wa for these champions league refs sef ... you need to roll a dice and hope for a decision with these guys and the way they officiate games smh

The guy left his leg trailing...he knew 100% what he was doing. I don't blame the ref for carding him.
Duh, this is what players do all the time, as soon as Aguero got to the ball first there was only going to be one outcome, and 10 times out of 10 that is a PK. If that was Kele doing that we would all be saying na PK...But wetin consign me, let the ref red card Aguero sef...

I said Mbappe go wound City...

Duh, this is what players do all the time, as soon as Aguero got to the ball first there was only going to be one outcome, and 10 times out of 10 that is a PK. If that was Kele doing that we would all be saying na PK...But wetin consign me, let the ref red card Aguero sef...

Mbappe!!!!! -21

9 out of 10 :) The minute Agu got the ball, i knew he'd dive.

Too much speed and talent. This Monaco side is very interesting

GOALASOOOOOOOOOO!!!! MBAPE!!!!!

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

It don happen, gangan
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Wonderful goal by the wonder kid :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: