UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (5-3) FT

Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-1

Damnnnn Mbappe is as advertised ohhh

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

skillful

Post by skillful »

City need Jesus
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Monaco dey move about like spirits in the evil forest...City defenders have been chasing the proverbial shadows

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Bigpokey24 wrote:yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
:thumbs: Almost took of Caballero's head with that shot
Re: UEFA: CITY VS MONACO (1-2)

Bernardo Silva is toying with City.

Bigpokey24 wrote:That Henry type player for Monaco is one massive handful..Make una no sleep on Ligue one oooo, they are pretty good, even PSG dey struggle there this season
Best Ligue 1 season I've seen in a very long time. At least five really joyful sides to watch. Monaco, PSG, Lyon, Nice, Marseille all play nice football and have decent players.
how i wished Mikel went there. I saw a goal Thavin scored over the weekend, my jaw dropped

skillful wrote:City need Jesus
And Jesus needs a miracle :taunt:

you pay 50 million for stone , when you get the likes of Leon Balogun, Ekong, and some of those Cameroon wrestlers

Aguero no get forst touch joor :D
But this Pep na mara coach, just put Fernadinho and Toure in Midfield

skillful wrote:City need Jesus
And Jesus needs a miracle :taunt:

pep has been found out

Speed kills and Monaco has it in bunches.
skillful

Post by skillful »

How this city team beat Arsenal I will never know
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

They will be roasted back in Monaco

HT. That was the fastest 45min ever.

Bigpokey24 wrote:pep has been found out
These Monaco boys no dey play o! Kai, they need to show am real pepper!

skillful wrote:How this city team beat Arsenal I will never know
Just like we will never know how Bayern, beat Arse. Cmon dude ;-)

skillful wrote:How this city team beat Arsenal I will never know
When you face City without cowardice, you can hurt them. Ditto Bayern. Give Monaco credit, they're well coached and have some really good players. Uwa wasn't forced out juts because he's 'bad', he couldn't hack that squad because they are loaded.

Monaco plays the kind of football i love...blistering speed that leaves the opponents looking bemused and helpless.

Lager-back wrote:They will be roasted back in Monaco

They score even more at home :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You've not been watching ligue 1 I can safely tell.

Though he will probably tell them to jump in a lake, Cameroon should call that kid up immediately.