Naija oo: The battle of FATAIs this weekend...

Toxicarrow
Naija oo: The battle of FATAIs this weekend...

Post by Toxicarrow »

Last edited by Toxicarrow on Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Toxicarrow
Re: Naija oo: The battle of FATAIs....

Post by Toxicarrow »

CONTEXT FOR THOSE WONDERING....
3SC Technical Adviser: Fatai Amoo
Remo Stars Technical Adviser: Fatai Osho
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: Naija oo: The battle of FATAIs this weekend...

I'm 5mins from the stadium and I can guarantee that Remo will chop dust on Saturday. :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I'm 5mins from the stadium and I can guarantee that Remo will chop dust on Saturday. :thumbs:
how much will you be selling your Limca?
Polly

Post by Polly »

Toxic, abeg kindly provide an evaluation of the quality of Amoo's team. He had a knack for grooming tactically-sound outfits, but I have not followed him much in the past couple of years.

Polly wrote:Toxic, abeg kindly provide an evaluation of the quality of Amoo's team. He had a knack for grooming tactically-sound outfits, but I have not followed him much in the past couple of years.
Sooting finds ways to nullify any tactical know-how the coach throws at them on their way to division 2. :D

Polly wrote:Toxic, abeg kindly provide an evaluation of the quality of Amoo's team. He had a knack for grooming tactically-sound outfits, but I have not followed him much in the past couple of years.
Sooting finds ways to nullify any tactical know-how the coach throws at them on their way to division 2. :D

YemiBrazil wrote:
We just wanted to taste this thing that is so intoxicating to Sooting that they cant quit running back to division 2. :taunt:

When I saw the title, I thought 2 alapatas (butchers) were fighting. :lol: :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I'm 5mins from the stadium and I can guarantee that Remo will chop dust on Saturday. :thumbs:
Why you don dey chop same dust? Abeg tell Dem to fix the roads o

No breakthrough for Shooting. Match ended 1-1.

YemiBrazil wrote:No breakthrough for Shooting. Match ended 1-1.
The match to their rightful place is on...

I no go lie, division 2 dey sweet pass this useless nonsense but we always enjoy the relegation battle and good to see Rangers joining us again this season after they fluked to the title last season :D

Who was the referee. Fatai Atere?

YemiBrazil wrote:
I no go lie, division 2 dey sweet pass this useless nonsense but we always enjoy the relegation battle and good to see Rangers joining us again this season after they fluked to the title last season :D
No worry, you go enjoy the sweetness come next season. Iwuanyanwu will be back to their rightful place.