ALL 3 LA LIGA SIDES COULD EXIT THE EUROPA TODAY

Re: ALL 3 LA LIGA SIDES COULD EXIT THE EUROPA TODAY

King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote:they are all out
the 'today' in question was from February, you are late, like your pictures from Brasil.
thread title: "could"

it did not happen in Feb; happened in May

comprehension deficit

King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote:they are all out
the 'today' in question was from February, you are late, like your pictures from Brasil.
thread title: "could"

it did not happen in Feb; happened in May

comprehension deficit
thank you captain of the Natal Sea obvious, that was so difficult to understand without your break down.

:clap:

glad you understand.

#Exit.

King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:Should Juve beat Real in the final, tfco I hope you'd bring up the thread again.
but but I thought we weren't talking about the Champions League?
I thought you implied we were. Ok, which one do you want us to talk about?
you said i have 'comprehension deficit' for bringing up the Champions League, now its ok to talk about the Champions League. Ok, all clear now.
Yes, acute comprehension deficit. Not only with what others write but you have no idea what you are talking about. I have helped you collate some of your posts in this thread maybe you can come back into your senses. You've been baying for UCL to be the main subject all thread and now that it's in reference, you back out and you had the effrontery to deem someone 'Trump's voice'. What a flip flopper! And all because you want to deny at any dishonest cost that tougher season or times have inundated Spanish football sides in recent times by derailing the thread. Or what does LONG LIVE LA LIGA mean?

Talk about Europa...no it has to be UCL. Ok, should Real fail in the final...oh we cannot talk about UCL again. Show me one post where you actually said a thing about the Europa League that was the main thrust of the thread.
King Futcha wrote:Long Live LA LIGA
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
King Futcha wrote:more evidence of la liga's downfall was shown yesterday... maybe there will be even more today!
If you insist that UCL should be brought into fray, then obviously the contribution of the referee is evidence of La Liga's 'downfall'.
you brought it into the fray in your original post my good man.
King Futcha wrote:
King Futcha wrote:more evidence of la liga's downfall was shown yesterday... maybe there will be even more today!
checks thread title

Europa is played on Tuesdays?

ok
next time read the first post in the thread instead of just reading the thread title.

Thanks in advance.
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
Spain is no longer the dominant side that won 3 back to back major tourneys. Barca just got whacked by PSG.
tfco wrote: Good to see Bilbao and Celta Vigo play on Tuesdays...or is it Weds?

So PSG and Barca played on Thursday? I could have sworn that game was on Tuesday?

The good man also said major tournamentS

I thought the Europa League was just one tournament where did the s come from Fortaleza?
King Futcha wrote:.... what do Barca 'getting whacked' and the Spanish National Team not winning back to back titles have to do with all three Europa league sides (could) exit the Europa League that day? Help me understand?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Should Juve beat Real in the final, tfco I hope you'd bring up the thread again.
I'll do it for him, he's probably busy bumping other threads.

I'm guessing we will conclude that we were only talking about the Europa League after all.

*checks thread title

ohk

tfco wrote:*checks thread title

ohk
yes because all threads stay on topic on this site, that's it.

King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote:*checks thread title

ohk
yes because all threads stay on topic on this site, that's it.
bc you bumped a thread 3 weeks later to prove what point again?

no point?

ok

This thread has taken many twists and turns since it was created. I.e. Spanish national team, Barca getting whacked, Europa, La Liga, Juve v Real etc.

As someone who hasn't known whether he is coming or going since Fortalezagate, it's no surprise you haven't been able to keep up.

Ok.

Good day.

King Futcha wrote:This thread has taken many twists and turns since it was created..
and the OP explained to those who didn't understand

but thanks for the bump...after 3 weeks

i thought this game referenced by the op was played yesterday and i thought that was the champions league final not the europa league final.

according to mister fortaleza the Brasilian ambassador, threads must stay on topic at all times.

we can move on from this matter, i'm sure you're busy, i thought i saw you arguing in another thread about Messi in a thread that didn't have Messi in the thread title.

3 weeks later.

either address this post, (I do not believe that game was three weeks ago, was it?)

or lets move on to more important matters like who is better Ronaldo or Messi, though that is not what the thread is about.

thanks in advance.

anointed wrote: Talk about Europa...no it has to be UCL. Ok, should Real fail in the final...oh we cannot talk about UCL again. Show me one post where you actually said a thing about the Europa League that was the main thrust of the thread.

Fake news.

I have talked about the Europa in the thread.

Now, please address the quoted post, so we can move on to more important matters like who is better Messi or Ronaldo, maybe I will search twitter for funny tweets from guys with 9 followers too.

anointed wrote:
If you insist that UCL should be brought into fray, then obviously the contribution of the referee is evidence of La Liga's 'downfall'.
now we know why the thread went off the rail

Thread title. Europa

But no, let's discuss UCL, WC and the Basque Trophy

First post: Barcelona, Spanish National team.

Was the thread ever on the 'rail'?

King Futcha wrote:First post: Barcelona, Spanish National team.

Was the thread ever on the 'rail'?
context.

What was the context of this post in a thread about the Europa league?

Thanks in advance.

King Futcha wrote:
What was the context of this post in a thread about the Europa league?

Thanks in advance.

do you know what an introduction is?

you go from 1st post to 50th post.

rail

King Futcha wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
can you imagine! What a disingenious post, he used CL results to support his main thesis that balance of power is shifting in Europe and now claims that someone else insisted on bringing CL into fray.
anointed wrote:And this is just the round of 32.

Likely won't be a good night for La Liga in the tourney they've dominated for the past 3 years. An evidence of the balance of power that is shifting once again in Euro footie. Spain is no longer the dominant side that won 3 back to back major tourneys. Barca just got whacked by PSG.

Apoeal Nicosia of all clubs have just beaten Athletic Bilbao 4-3 on agg.
Villareal beat Roma 1-0 in Rome but the damage had been done when they lost 4-0 on home soil last week

It leaves Celta Vigo who travel to Shaktar and the match is just about starting now, with the Ukrainians already carrying a 1-0 lead from an away win in Spain.
*Trump voice* SAD!
Where are these two guys sef?

Just want to inform you that nothing stops both Real and Atletico from winning the UCL and Europa respectively...in fact, I will deem them to be favourites to win. Which one would you rather want to discuss? Or would you want to discuss the evidence that suggests that the balance of power that is shifting from Spain in Euro footie?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

anointed wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
kofi86 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
anointed wrote:
can you imagine! What a disingenious post, he used CL results to support his main thesis that balance of power is shifting in Europe and now claims that someone else insisted on bringing CL into fray.
anointed wrote:And this is just the round of 32.

Likely won't be a good night for La Liga in the tourney they've dominated for the past 3 years. An evidence of the balance of power that is shifting once again in Euro footie. Spain is no longer the dominant side that won 3 back to back major tourneys. Barca just got whacked by PSG.

Apoeal Nicosia of all clubs have just beaten Athletic Bilbao 4-3 on agg.
Villareal beat Roma 1-0 in Rome but the damage had been done when they lost 4-0 on home soil last week

It leaves Celta Vigo who travel to Shaktar and the match is just about starting now, with the Ukrainians already carrying a 1-0 lead from an away win in Spain.
*Trump voice* SAD!
Where are these two guys sef?

Just want to inform you that nothing stops both Real and Atletico from winning the UCL and Europa respectively...in fact, I will deem them to be favourites to win. Which one would you rather want to discuss? Or would you want to discuss the evidence that suggests that the balance of power that is shifting from Spain in Euro footie?
Now you come out to bump the thread? No comment on your disingenious ways outlined in my post on the second page and the one you quote? And what did I actually say about the balance of power shifting away from Spain in this thread?
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"