Klopp is underrated

Dean Klopp is underrated,the guy knows his game.Look at even old man Milner look young.Ox playing his best football in his life.
Klopp is the only manager to beat Peperepe so many times and Pep has spend more money than him coach the better team.
I am looking at Liverpool team a lot of average players but they are the team that knows how to play the other big boys.
I hope they go all way and win the CL.no other team is there to back to win if not Liverpool then Roma.
Klopp Dean :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap world best coach
kofi86
Re: Klopp is underrated

Post by kofi86 »

The Dean
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

You forgot his real title :curse:

Dean of the World Council of Coaches :lol: :lol:

You want mek anika use koboko pursue you?

Scipio Africanus wrote:You forgot his real title :curse:

A lot of people hype Pep as the best manager but Klopp is the real deal.

Let's tone it down a bit because Klopp will lose to a bottom team soon.
We've all seen Liverpool beat a big team and then lose to a smaller team in the next game.

Klopp just has Pep's number.
He beat Pep even before their EPL excursions.

Kabalega wrote:

We've all seen Liverpool beat a big team and then lose to a smaller team in the next game.

Hmmm What really happen bro to your barca la liga unbeaten team?

Kabalega wrote:

Just like Wenger somehow beats Conte regularly...that one na head scratcher.

lol Coach has come out with some legendary stuff over the years
but "peperempe" tops the lot

Some of you people are very funny...Klopp is good and yes he has Pepe's number, and yes he is underated ,but it stops there anything else is hype on overdrive. Pepe is running away with the title.....Pepe did not make his name in the game by being an almost won it coach,he won titles. Klop is good not because he beat Pepe alone. By the way is this not the same coach that was being ridiculed earlier on when Liverpool was floundering? World people sef..... I wonder how long before we see another Klop is overated thread.

Kabalega wrote:

Tone what down? Klopp used a team with a u-21 RB, Lovren (Crappy Lovren), Virgil Van Dijk and Andy Robertson. They didnt have a specialist DM either. They played two ex-wingers (Oxlade and Milner) in central midfield. Liverpool with that squad have smashed City to bits on 3 occasions.

He may not be EPL champion and might not win it. He has however achieved a fair bit with a smaller budget than certain EPL clubs with a bigger budget than him (after losing Coutinho).

platinum wrote:You want mek anika use koboko pursue you?
Don't mind that one. Used to call him Flopp while making excuses for Wenger whereas Liverpool is gonna finish above Arsenel again. Since joining Liverpool Klopp has always finished above Wenger except for his first season when he took over midseason from Brendan Rodgers. And I don't think he's lost to Wenger. He's also handled Mourinho quite nicely as well.

Yeah his only problem is consistency playing against the minnows. Once he gets that together he'll win the EPL.

He's definitely not underrated by me.

No he is not and should he fail to will a trophy within the next season, he’ll have been no more than a Brendan Rodgers stunt double.

Coach wrote:No he is not and should he fail to will a trophy within the next season, he’ll have been no more than a Brendan Rodgers stunt double.
You're reaching bro. Rogers?

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Klopp broke several league records with Dortmund when he had his squad. I don't think his weakness is beating minnows, but that he has not the individual quality at his disposal as other big teams.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

Coach wrote:No he is not and should he fail to will a trophy within the next season, he’ll have been no more than a Brendan Rodgers stunt double.
You're reaching bro. Rogers?
Don't mind Coach. Rodgers succeeded largely due to Suarez. As soon as he left for Barca, Rodgers was found wanting. He splurged on a bunch of scrubs. Klopp on the other hand lost Sterling and Coutinho but instead has gone from strength to strength. Buying Mane, Salah and VVD.

Speaking of which I wonder what both Coutinho and Sterling would be thinking should Liverpool go all the way.

Pep is still the man.......klopp just happens to be his weakness.

And if he wins nothing, much like Brendan, what’s the story? Fabulous football of no yield...will they better the second placed finish or even equal it? If Klopp wins nothing, he’s failed.

Cristao II wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

Tone what down? Klopp used a team with a u-21 RB, Lovren (Crappy Lovren), Virgil Van Dijk and Andy Robertson. They didnt have a specialist DM either. They played two ex-wingers (Oxlade and Milner) in central midfield. Liverpool with that squad have smashed City to bits on 3 occasions.

He may not be EPL champion and might not win it. He has however achieved a fair bit with a smaller budget than certain EPL clubs with a bigger budget than him (after losing Coutinho).
A small budget? VVD cost how much again?
Are you insinuating that VVD is a bad player? :shock:

How many Man City players are better than Milner?

The hype is getting to some of you guy's heads. Until Klopp can show consistency in beating the minnows and the big boys, I suggest you tone it down a bit.

I am really alarmed how these coaches are evaluated just based on their last game. It is shocking to me. So Guardiola is suddenly a nobody and allopathic is the master? Wow.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

platinum wrote:You want mek anika use koboko pursue you?
Don't mind that one. Used to call him Flopp while making excuses for Wenger whereas Liverpool is gonna finish above Arsenel again. Since joining Liverpool Klopp has always finished above Wenger except for his first season when he took over midseason from Brendan Rodgers. And I don't think he's lost to Wenger. He's also handled Mourinho quite nicely as well.

Yeah his only problem is consistency playing against the minnows. Once he gets that together he'll win the EPL.

He's definitely not underrated by me.

Sisi Yemisi I see you’re back to trolling .... please feel free to remind me when Prof. Floppasaurus wins something .... Thanks :roll: again when Wenger was beating great teams and playing brilliant football with kids and rejects the narrative was that it was all about winning things.

Wenger went into the Santiago Bernabeu with Senderos, yes Senderos, and kids and beat the Galaticos ... so beating City no be reason for una to cream in una pants .... Again when Floppy wins something make una talk. As for now make we hear word

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Klopp has been coaching for a decade now, compare the teams he took over at Mainz and Dortmund with the ones they left. Just look at the amount of players that became world class or international class under him. He is among the elite coaches imo (which is not to say that he is among them in every aspect of the game, but as a total package).

:lol: all the time after one success or failure someone is over-rated someone is under-rate, that team is over-rated that team is under-rated.