Fikayo Tomori

On loan from Chelsea
is a starter for championship leaders brighton
plays at left back
is playing right now vs 2nd place newcastle
looks the real deal
Re: Fikayo Tomori

And he has put the Ghananese in his pocket so far.

He is making Atsu look like apkpu!

Came on for the injured Pocognoli. All the best to him.

oloye wrote:He is making Atsu look like apkpu!

Chelsea agents everywhere.

Does not look like a left back though..looks like a convert.

Too many dumb players on show tonite

Divers and cheats...look at Murray falling down like a gedu tree just because he felt a pinch on his toes.

oloye wrote:Does not look like a left back though..looks like a convert.
you're right

the boy looks good!

Codback....remember when this lad burst on the scene almost 10yrs, so much potentials,but like his english peers..all they have is potentials ..

smartbrother wrote:the boy looks good!
Has not done anything spectacular against a poor low IQ Newcastle players to be honest. They have made his job so easy by passing the ball to him or simply handing the ball over to him in the name of attempting to dribble.

He is not going to try to do much either way simply because that is not his natural position.

atsu is a clown

Well they managed to drag themselves back

NC don equalize

That nonsense keeper for Brighton has been looking dodgy all night

Atsu has been so disappointing

every ball e wan do trick

i thought Rafa would have yanked him.

Even his shot on goal was a mishit

Some players are on the field to get their managers fired! Look at that kick and follow Sodwell

tfco wrote:Atsu has been so disappointing

All i can see are his short legs trying to do stupod tricks... By the way he has put on some weight.

An assist from fat Atsu. I knew these yeye Brighton players would finish their coach. Ayose Perez still deadly as usual

All i can see are his short legs trying to do stupod tricks... By the way he has put on some weight.
Well he answers you guys with perfect pass to Perez for the winner.

See what Brighton players have done to their fans...

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Well he answers you guys with perfect pass to Perez for the winner.
He is still fat :D