RMA 3 : 3 LPA

:taunt: Bale is just damn stupid :oops:

red carded :P
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Wed Mar 01, 2017 11:17 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: RMA 1 : 1 LPM

Real Madrid is a joke
Re: RMA 1 : 3 LPA

So this is where Prince Boateng has been hiding out. Nice Counter and goal...

why ZZ benched Benzema? me a no know?

Cito wrote:So this is where Prince Boateng has been hiding out. Nice Counter and goal...
he's had a quietly great season. Las Palmas play some really attractive football. Very well coached team.

At the start of this match, i was thinking that LasPalmas go hear wen!! :lol: That WELSH mutton will cost ZIZOU his job :boo:

Cito wrote:So this is where Prince Boateng has been hiding out. Nice Counter and goal...
he's had a quietly great season. Las Palmas play some really attractive football. Very well coached team.

Prince subbed

fake penalty for RM

Senator WIRES wrote:fake penalty for RM
That good home cooking.
Re: RMA 3 : 3 LPA

Another fake corner kick awarded resulted into a goal for RM!!

3-3 refusal to lose

removing Boateng was a tactical error committed by LPA coach

How do you sub one of your best player like that with a man advantage?
Bale should be fine by real for that stupid act that cost them points

Real will not win the league and Zidane will be out of job.
I don't see them win their game in hand or beat Barca and A.madrid .They have tough fixture than Barca

I want to slap that Welsh goat, and I thought Ramshyt was the only dumb goat from that small part of that yeye island :curse:

Game is ample testimony to La Liga as unquestionably the best league in the world; only rivaled by the Bundesliga...

The control by LPA, sumptuous....

Sadly it was marred by another pair of refereeing gifts to Madrid.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

^Surely the latter statement contradicts the former...its the best league but it's rigged. She's a goer between the sheets but she's got Herpes.

Coach wrote:^Surely the latter statement contradicts the former...its the best league but it's rigged. She's a goer between the sheets but she's got Herpes.
Very rigged. I watched Real vs Villareal in the last week. Madrid profited from a controvesial decision to award a penalty. Villareal's normally calm manager was so incensed.

^But it's the best...bit like Bradley Wiggins a two wheeler.

so a team who had lost four straight held the league leaders? I thought that only happened in the best league?

thank you Las Palmas

Creepin' on the come up :thumbs:

Barcelona 57

Real Madrid 56

Sevilla 52

King Futcha wrote:so a team who had lost four straight held the league leaders? I thought that only happened in the best league?
Gareth Bale

Gareth Bale
Bale wasn't sent off last week when they lost to Valencia who are even below Las Palmas in the league.
Last edited by cic old boy on Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:01 am, edited 1 time in total.