Special identity card to attend 2018 world cup in Russia

Re: Special identity card to attend 2018 world cup in Rus

Undertaker wrote:Who is going to Russia 2018?

After what I experienced in that stadium and the streets of Marseille last summer, you cant pay me any amount of money to go to RUsiia. These guys TRAIN and practice for hooliganism!

Na wa o.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

I recently got back with an old time College sweetheart who happens to be Russian (turns out she loves Africans a lot)...if that's not enough to consider that trip to Russia come 2018,then I don't know what else will.

Chimex101 wrote:I recently got back with an old time College sweetheart who happens to be Russian (turns out she loves Africans a lot)...if that's not enough to consider that trip to Russia come 2018,then I don't know what else will.

explain.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

I would go AS i trust Putin to not let some hooligans tarnish the event and thus Russia's image in the world
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

kofi86 wrote:I would go AS i trust Putin to not let some hooligans tarnish the event and thus Russia's image in the world

Now we are talking. That is the koko of the matter. To the Russians, their image is important. This is an opportunity to prove a point, especially considering the Sochi "scandals".

Having said that, I still have no plans to go, even though free food and housing go plenty well well for me.

bret- hart wrote:I still can't believe those barbarians are hosting the Worldcup. FIFA really dropped the ball here.
Nigerian calling Russians barbarians - In 2017, your nation cant even guarantee energy for one city. :roll: :roll: :roll: You no get shame dey yab another country ...