LEICESTER V HULL ndidi

How's our boy doing up this relegation civil war game? Muss has been hated off the team. not listed for the 2nd game in a row.
Re: LEICESTER V HULL ndidi

Kaii Mahrez turned that guy so many times, I thought he was driving in the Obudu Mountains.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

How tall is Ndidi sef, bobo is good in the air, love his aerial dueling.

He's shorter than me it seems, surprising, seems like he has hops.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

His mistake led to Hull's goal

bully12 wrote:His mistake led to Hull's goal
Didn't see that incident, but he has been playing well since then.

Watford v Southampton
SKY Sports describing "an absolutely wonderful assist" from Isaac Success by way of a cross for Okaka to equalize v Southampton.
2-2.
Glad he is back, albeit as a substitute for now.

Tbite wrote:
It is true he becomes marvelous as the game progresses

Ndidi scores (sort of :lol: )to make it 3-1 to Leicester!

indeedEEEEE 3-1 leicester

Ndidi assist.

And that Spurs reject Gomez strikes again...

Kai see as dem toros Kaboul another gift from Spurs

Arsenal fans - let's go diaaaaa! 35 minutes to kick off at Anfield! :thumbs:

YemiBrazil wrote:Arsenal fans - let's go diaaaaa! 35 minutes to kick off at Anfield! :thumbs:
I dont trust those Pools. The way they made Leicester look like Real Madrid is worrying.

YemiBrazil wrote:Arsenal fans - let's go diaaaaa! 35 minutes to kick off at Anfield! :thumbs:
I dont trust those Pools. The way they made Leicester look like Real Madrid is worrying.
:lol: :lol: Uncle, I don't even care. I just want one of the two yeye teams to lose so I can laff away my Burningmouth sorrow :D

Tbite wrote:
Overall he had a very good game notwithstanding the one costly error. His presence was felt in the midfield.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Isaac S is a freaking baller!!!! Damn dude is on beast mode today

Chimex101 wrote:Isaac S is a freaking baller!!!! Damn dude is on beast mode today
I must be watching another Success then :blink: The assist was sublime , but apart from that ...lets just say i have seen him do way way better.

Chimex101 wrote:Isaac S is a freaking baller!!!! Damn dude is on beast mode today
I must be watching another Success then :blink: The assist was sublime , but apart from that ...lets just say i have seen him do way way better.
Oloye,

I thought it was only me. Thank God that we watch these games on TV or else the hyping here will really be misleading. Isaac has played much better in the past. IMHO, he has to begin to think TEAM.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Success got the highest player ratings from Watford.

http://www.goal.com/en-sg/match/watford ... ID=MP_MS_6

chief nfachairman wrote:

Says a lot about why they were beaten at home 4-2, like i always say stats is useless unless when interpreted properly. Someone who came in with about 15mins to go, gets the highest rating...do i need to say more. Perhaps the question is highest rating against who? He had one moment if brilliance which resulted in an assist. Lost the ball trying to dribble on more than 2 occassions. I will say again ,i have seeb him play better. I dont know why he is being played from the left, perhaps his coach should go and watch his matches in his former club.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Says a lot about why they were beaten at home 4-2, like i always say stats is useless unless when interpreted properly. Someone who came in with about 15mins to go, gets the highest rating...do i need to say more. Perhaps the question is highest rating against who? He had one moment if brilliance which resulted in an assist. Lost the ball trying to dribble on more than 2 occassions. I will say again ,i have seeb him play better. I dont know why he is being played from the left, perhaps his coach should go and watch his matches in his former club.
Well Said.

I'm a big fan of promise though. I just hope the injury thing is sorted out for good.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Well Said.

I'm a big fan of promise though. I just hope the injury thing is sorted out for good.
Who be dat?