Arsenal v Bullies (1-5) FT

Re: Arsenal v FC Bayern Munich (1-kondo)

anikulapo wrote:Only God knows what we could have done in this tie if KOS didn't get hurt and Santi and Welbeck were healthy over both ties :curse:

I know you're short in height and thought but look at both games with KOS on the field ....

Re: Arsenal v FC Bayern Munich (1-5)

kenmega wrote:
Coach wrote:Theres a good chance there could be some afters outside the stadium tonight, in the words of Pato Banton, its bubbling hot, hot, hot, its bubbling hot.
I'm hearing reports from a friend of mine that a fight is occuring between Arsenal supporters outside the Emirates stadium...why?
It is about time. May will bring the unification bout, all that transpires will and must stain the hands of the establishment. 12 years ago, when they set upon this merry road dressed as d#$% Turpins and other historical cutthroats, the myopic moron warned of the con to come, there followed, reds, yellows, oranges and a wine tasting evening in the bars before the games. 5-1, 5-1, 5-1, round of 16 r*ping once more. We. Will. Be. Strong. Perhaps he could use that strength, lift a boulder and drop it on his own head!

SDTCOF

Welcome to 2005.

I don't know why you guys are this wicked,yes we want Wenger out but did some fans pay Bayern and refree to do us like this.I hope Bayern get kick out in next round knockout.You have won the tie when it's 1-1 with us playing games a man down ,yet those stupid Germans wake up and scoring like they are the team that need to win the second leg.
Even Barca has been nice to us on both leg but this German team hope they don't win the class.
If Wenger stay I hope we miss out of CL if this will be the kind of result we get .Europa under Wenger might be where we find Joy.
I did not expect this kind wickedness but was that really a red card?
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Okocha10 wrote:
kenmega wrote:Mods should merge this thread with the previous two threads that ended in 5-1...no need for duplicates... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

@Tf, look at the 5-1 last season too, Kos no dey.

Cito wrote:I de see double? Arsenal lost 5-1 again?
Yup, if not for the change in jerseys you could mistake it for the first leg. :)

Siddonlook11 wrote:Wetin we thief from bayern ..Oya sorry now Bayern sorry

where is Kajifufu sef? Mescheeew. Someone will look at this Arsenal team and predict that they can beat Bayern? Even Hull sef, we no fit beat.

Still hoping for a kick-start or hoping Chelsea could drop some points tonight.

theYemster wrote:Maybe Leicester can bail us out by losing 0-8 to Sevilla next week.
So-called big team :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Gudo wrote:Wenger out.
no way
wenger IN
4 more years for Wenger!

Oh my God, what happened? I fell asleep at 1 nil and woke up to 1-5? Geeeeezzzoooooozzzz, una bad so?

pajimoh wrote:Oh my God, what happened? I fell asleep at 1 nil and woke up to 1-5? Geeeeezzzoooooozzzz, una bad so?
Do you want to have that discussion again about why Arsene Wenger is the best manager for Arsenal Football Club?
Re: Arsenal v Bullies (1-5) FT

Night vigil go don start for some church in Naija as new prayer theme is revealed
I pray that every spirit of Wenger in my life, what are you waiting for. Catch fire!!!. In Jesus name. Amen.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

This man is blaming the ref :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1st leg: Real Madrid 3-1 Napoli 2nd leg: Napoli 1-3 Real Madrid 1st leg: Bayern 5-1 Arsenal 2nd leg: Arsenal 1-5 Bayern
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Okocha10 wrote:
kenmega wrote:Mods should merge this thread with the previous two threads that ended in 5-1...no need for duplicates... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Might as well merge with the 5-1 thread from two seasons ago as well...make it a hattrick. :D

pajimoh wrote:Oh my God, what happened? I fell asleep at 1 nil and woke up to 1-5? Geeeeezzzoooooozzzz, una bad so?
I 8-2 to tell you that you always 10-2 miss history

wale1974 wrote:This man is blaming the ref :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This is what I said at 3-1 or thereabouts. This is a dictator who has lost the plot totally. You've seen it happen in many countries. No different here, the man tends to be out of touch with things. It's sad
platinum wrote:Arsene needs to NOT say a word about that red card changing the game..I hope he is at least that wise.
Last edited by platinum on Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jtosho
Re: Arsenal v FC Bayern Munich (1-2)

Post by jtosho »

wale1974 wrote:Arsenal TV go sweet tonight :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Can't wait to see TY(Waffiman)
I always wanna asked if TY and Waffiman are related, one thing I know they both Nigerians

wale1974 wrote:This man is blaming the ref :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This is what I said at 3-1 or thereabouts. This is a dictator who has lost the plot totally. You've seen it happen in many countries. No different here, the man tends to be out of touch with things. It's sad
platinum wrote:Arsene needs to NOT say a word about that red card changing the game..I hope he is at least that wise.
It's sad when Wenger d believe his own hype. THE MAN is one weird guy,I don't want to bring his personal life but it reflects what I know of hosting family life.But Bayern is just a bad team,why not keep ball and make scoreline stay 1-2 worst 1-3