Arsenal v Bullies (1-5) FT

The comeback is on! There may be Wenger out protests going on but the wily ol Frenchman is about to pull off his finest trick. Arsenal means to win 6-0 today. Ludo players part 2.
Last edited by platinum on Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:00 pm, edited 8 times in total.
Re: Arsenal v FC Bayern Munich

you don become kajifufu? Ordinary Firminho take una draw okro soup....na Robben una go come blank?
Chei...and Lewandowski and Ribery dey o....and Muller dey bench.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:you don become kajifufu? Ordinary Firminho take una draw okro soup....na Robben una go come blank?
Robby and the prayer warriors have been praying and fasting. Even aniks has understood the true meaning of going to Church.
They have been binding and condeming, lafulating and fantabulizing all spirits of defeat fashioned against Arsenal.
Today, na 6 Bayern go chop.

Prediction - FC Bayern 2: Arsenal 2

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:you don become kajifufu? Ordinary Firminho take una draw okro soup....na Robben una go come blank?
Robby and the prayer warriors have been praying and fasting. Even aniks has understood the true meaning of going to Church.
They have been binding and condeming, lafulating and fantabulizing all spirits of defeat fashioned against Arsenal.
Today, na 6 Bayern go chop.

Prediction - FC Bayern 2: Arsenal 2

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Waffi's presence alone is enough to motivate AW and the whole Emirates....

Neur or Alonso penalty, either/or red-carded. Welbeck far stick, powerful header, CTE? How about 2 goals to the good with 60 odd on the clock. No headers, nonsense, fizz the ball, Big OG Bobby Giroud on for the last 15.

So you dey shake shake also?SMH
We can beat them that I know we can do the issue is where Ramsey comot?Another turn machine,hope so how this will be his best game.
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

this game fit reach 4 today oooo............. arsenal 2 - bayern 4
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Come on goons. I'm with you tonight. Do it for Wenger. Ahhh, on the other hand do it for your own pride and the fans that pays good money and invest emotionally in this great club. Don't let them down. Play with pride and determination and let see where it leads.COYG
Last edited by pajimoh on Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

pajimoh wrote:Come on goons. I'm with you tonight. Do it for Wenger. Ahhh, on the other hand do it for your own pride and the fans that pays food money and invest emotionally in the great club. Don't let them down. Play with pride and determination and let see where it leads.COYG

Have you seen Bayern's lineup? you think say dem be West Ham?

jtosho

Post by jtosho »

Welbeck injured in warm up replace by Giroud

jtosho wrote:Welbeck injured in warm up replace by Giroud

na wa!

pajimoh wrote:Come on goons. I'm with you tonight. Do it for Wenger. Ahhh, on the other hand do it for your own pride and the fans that pays food money and invest emotionally in the great club. Don't let them down. Play with pride and determination and let see where it leads.COYG

Glory is not earned by lining up against small teams and playing against no odds

Ribery should be an easier challenge for My Son. Douglas done him a chimp does a bull frog. My Son should fair better vs Frank Ndichie.

Glory is not earned by lining up against small teams and playing against no odds
Does Arsenal look to you like a team that wants to earn glory? Ok sha, make I keep quiet bifor fanatics vex for me.

Good time to start. Never give up on your team. Even if they don't qualify as long as they leave it all on the pitch tonight, that's a good start
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

LOL! And game never even start sef! The number of biscuit boned, wall flowers at Arsenal is just mind boggling!! :mad:

Good time to start. Never give up on your team. Even if they don't qualify as long as they leave it all on the pitch tonight, that's a good start

i have not given up....I am not Waffiman, das all.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Gerrout joor!!! :mad:

SylverEagles wrote:
LOL! And game never even start sef! The number of biscuit boned, wall flowers at Arsenal is just mind boggling!! :mad:
Far better than coming on and injured in the first 10 minutes. Ish happens. Sometimes events conspire in your favor

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Arsenal being led to slaughterhauser :taunt:

Welbeck injured - Giroud starts

Posted at
14:41

Bad start for Arsenal - and a ball has not been kicked in anger.

Danny Welbeck, who was in the starting line-up, has been injured in the warm-up and Olivier Giroud, originally named as a substitute, takes his place in the side

SylverEagles wrote:

Gerrout joor!!! :mad:
Lilly livered goon. Get the flag out and raise your voice. Fair weather........
Last edited by pajimoh on Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

All you need to do is score 4 unreplied goals :rotf:
Last edited by Robotnik on Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.