Arsenal v Bullies (1-5) FT

Re: Arsenal v Bullies (1-5) FT

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
left at 1-2 returned to 1-5, wtf with dem kids. God bless Nigeria tho :thumbs:
Re: Arsenal v FC Bayern Munich (1-5)

wale1974 wrote:Sanchez is laughing :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
...you cry when you win, and laf when you lose in a ridiculous way in your own backyard :laugh: :laugh:

^^The footballing world has been laughing for 10 years yet Sanchez's 10 seconds is high treason. Let him laugh. Even Cech had a wry smile and why not, they've been there and done it.

Sell Sanchez, move Lil Prince into the Ozil role, move Ozil to the Santi role, move Coquelin to the sausage roll via dont play with a defensive midfielder, red, yellow, green.

BBC Reporter: Arsene, a crushing defeat, the heaviest at home for some time, protests before the game, jeers at the final whistle, any words to the fans.

Wenger: Douglas Costa, I almost signed him.
KB

Post by KB »

They stoned the one who was going to lead them out of the wilderness:

Now it is judgement day! :lol: :lol: :lol:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Coach wrote:^^The footballing world has been laughing for 10 years yet Sanchez's 10 seconds is high treason. Let him laugh. Even Cech had a wry smile and why not, they've been there and done it.

Sell Sanchez, move Lil Prince into the Ozil role, move Ozil to the Santi role, move Coquelin to the sausage roll via dont play with a defensive midfielder, red, yellow, green.

Coachio!!! My belle don burst!!! :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I think Wenger should hang in there and redeem his image. Get some enforcers for next season or 2. :lol:

balo wrote:I think Wenger should hang in there and redeem his image. Get some enforcers for next season or 2. :lol:
:thumbs: :thumbs:

Everything na double double

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mugoons! Every Sunday, una go enter church dey dance: "everything na double double! Double double!" Hia you are! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You lose 10-2 and you, Mr Wenger, blame the ref. Seriously? Really? And you wonder why the likes of Waffiman, kajifu, and them are some of the most deluded fans on CE.

Back in 2012, at 0-2 down at the camp nou, and after cahill limped off with an injury, Jt then picked a straight red and subsequently, barca got their usual complimentary pk... Rather than capitulate, CFC found a way to force a 2-2 draw with a rookie manager directing things. To win CL, that's the sort of journey required where you go to hell and return to tell the tale. And to think that some fans had dreams of eliminating bayern when the draw was initially announced.. Kai. Smh. 10 freaking 2 gaddemit. Smh.

balo wrote:I think Wenger should hang in there and redeem his image. Get some enforcers for next season or 2. :lol:
:thumbs: :thumbs:

enemies...we have heard

Re: Everything na double double

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mugoons! Every Sunday, una go enter church dey dance: "everything na double double! Double double!" Hia you are! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Looking at the front page it's actually triple triple

green4life wrote:You lose 10-2 and you, Mr Wenger, blame the ref. Seriously? Really? And you wonder why the likes of Waffiman, kajifu, and them are some of the most deluded fans on CE.

Back in 2012, at 0-2 down at the camp nou, and after cahill limped off with an injury, Jt then picked a straight red and subsequently, barca got their usual complimentary pk... Rather than capitulate, CFC found a way to force a 2-2 draw with a rookie manager directing things. To win CL, that's the sort of journey required where you go to hell and return to tell the tale. And to think that some fans had dreams of eliminating bayern when the draw was initially announced.. Kai. Smh. 10 freaking 2 gaddemit. Smh.
Actually it's 15-3 over three games.

Glad that I didn't watch one minute of both legs. Bayern owns Arsenal. We are like their *Nice Lady*.

I rarely watch Arsenal these days. Wenger must go at the end of the season. Time to start a new era.

green4life wrote:You lose 10-2 and you, Mr Wenger, blame the ref. Seriously? Really? And you wonder why the likes of Waffiman, kajifu, and them are some of the most deluded fans on CE.

Please take me out of your list oooh,I want Wenger out he has done his job....Me hoping we win is different from Yasmine Wenger like some that don't see anything wrong and accuse others from buying trophy
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

DT says it best: This team is full of $$ies. Starting with the coach.

asabe

Post by asabe »

ohenhen1 wrote:I rarely watch Arsenal these days. Wenger must go at the end of the season. Time to start a new era.
No, Wenger should be there to lead the new generations of youngins.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
Re: Arsenal v FC Bayern Munich (1-5)

Okocha10 wrote:
kenmega wrote:Mods should merge this thread with the previous two threads that ended in 5-1...no need for duplicates... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bepanda wrote:DT says it best: This team is full of $$ies. Starting with the coach.

Theo,...his been here 10 years, and whats he done apart from grown a beard?!
Totally wicked!
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

DT says that Bayern Munich squad costs less than Arsenal. I haven't looked it up, but he might be right.
We blame it all of on the money. I don't think it is about the money anymore. It is about the pu$$y mentality of the coach.
A coach who doesn't demand accountability, especially on the defensive end.

Does anyone believe Wenger will review the goals and discuss what players could have done differently and how they could precent this in the future? I doubt it.

He will beach about the referees for the next 10 days, until he plays Man C. and get trashed again.

At 5-1, I know it's hard to do this but that penalty given to Bayern was pivotal....Lewandowski very possibly conned ref.

At 1-0, with XI men, it's probably a different match. Now this isnt to say Arsenal would have qualified or even won the match but it's necessary to follow truth and the truth is that pk was not necessary especially when walcott had a clearer call denied in the 1H

platinum wrote:At 5-1, I know it's hard to do this but that penalty given to Bayern was pivotal....Lewandowski very possibly conned ref.

At 1-0, with XI men, it's probably a different match. Now this isnt to say Arsenal would have qualified or even won the match but it's necessary to follow truth and the truth is that pk was not necessary especially when walcott had a clearer call denied in the 1H
Excuses Excuses Excuses

Good teams overcome adversity .

Bad teams or mentally weak teams like Arsenal crumble.