[Europa] Rostov (1-1) Man United [Mkhi]

Re: [Europa] Rostov (1-1) Man United [Mkhi]

oloye wrote:Trust the draw specialist to look for a draw even when a win is on the table.
away game on a tough ground

oloye wrote:Trust the draw specialist to look for a draw even when a win is on the table.
away game on a tough ground
When you are paid that much as these overpaid primadonnas earn....pls let us not throw in excuses....it is a sin! To whom much is given..... Says the holy book.

That ground no easy. This season, Rostov beat Bayern in that Statium. The same bayern that humiliated Arsenal.

Rostov 3 vs 2 Bayern

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/38071342

Re: [Europa] Rostov (0-0) Man United

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Rostov no be moi moi team oh! Man U should expect a fight.

na lie jo. manure always facing moi moi teams.
Chief, if you no take time, we go revoke ya Russia expert status on dis board o! :tic: 1-1 Rostov!
moi moi vs moi moi = moi moi
:woot: :woot: :woot: Chief, if thiefco catch you, my hand no dey dat wan. :woot:

danfo driver wrote:That ground no easy. This season, Rostov beat Bayern in that Statium. The same bayern that humiliated Arsenal.

Rostov 3 vs 2 Bayern

you just spoil your whole argument by bringing in Arsenal. Even watford can humiliate Arsenal.

Re: [Europa] Rostov (0-0) Man United

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Rostov no be moi moi team oh! Man U should expect a fight.

na lie jo. manure always facing moi moi teams.
Chief, if you no take time, we go revoke ya Russia expert status on dis board o! :tic: 1-1 Rostov!
moi moi vs moi moi = moi moi
:woot: :woot: :woot: Chief, if thiefco catch you, my hand no dey dat wan. :woot:
one day i will be punching my CE enemies ...

one by one

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Chai na so every club don suffer for your hand?

danfo driver wrote:That ground no easy. This season, Rostov beat Bayern in that Statium. The same bayern that humiliated Arsenal.

Rostov 3 vs 2 Bayern

you just spoil your whole argument by bringing in Arsenal. Even watford can humiliate Arsenal.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My beloved don suffer sha