ARSENAL VS LINCOLN: (5-0) FT

Re: ARSENAL VS LINCOLN: (5-0) 2H

bepanda wrote:He tackled someone and won the ball near his own goal line. For me, it is as good as a goal.
anikulapo wrote:Arsenal think they are planning Ludogrets :taunt: Ozil might score sef :taunt:

Tackle ke? In Rugby maybe? That was a bloody body heck ... hey he has been my MOTM BUT cmon now

Apparently My Son didn't go to celebrate with Alexis. Any truth?
Last edited by Coach on Sat Mar 11, 2017 8:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Any reason why Ozil didn't start? What's going on here?

Flat track bullies :twisted:

bepanda wrote:Any reason why Ozil didn't start? What's going on here?

Whatever the reason it's a good thing he came off the bench because brought some inspiration

Jesu Ramshyt .:. OMG ... this clown belongs at Lincoln :curse:

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

That was a great cross from Ozil. Too bad, Ramsey didn't know what to do with it.
Walcott still can't control the ball ... 10 years after signing at Arsenal. Enbarassing.

Like Bellew - Haye in the eleventh. Abraham are dead on their feet.

Cmon how is that not a red card

Abeg can we exchange Ramsey for Arnold ?

Lucas is lacking in confidence ..he really needs playing time.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

"In Arsene we Trust" ... there are still people who believe in this guy?

Lucas....chai!
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Do you mean you need a new coach? because Wenger ain't selling Ramsey
Siddonlook11 wrote:Abeg can we exchange Ramsey for Arnold ?
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

What should we do with Coquelin? Honestly ...

#WEXIT 2017

5-0 but some arsenal players have shown today, they're not championship material. This should have been a double digit win

bepanda wrote:Do you mean you need a new coach? because Wenger ain't selling Ramsey

Seriously does Ramsey have some NSFW videos /Pictures of Wenger ??

Xhaka
Le Coq
Ramshyt
Giroud
Mustafi

Please clear these dead woods out of the club ... enough already

platinum wrote:5-0 but some arsenal players have shown today, they're not championship material. This should have been a double digit win
Respected the opposition. Well managed game. There was no need for ten, the game was never in doubt, why disgrace and potentially derail Abraham's season? That sort of arrogance is quintessentially German, (Germany vs Brazil, Bayern v Beloved), Beloved has more class.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Nah ... nothing like that. Wenger is too loyal to his kids. He is too soft on them. And that's why he needs to leave.
We simply need to get a coach who demands more and value true accountability. You don't do your job, you sit next to him. Period.
Bepanda
Siddonlook11 wrote:
bepanda wrote:Do you mean you need a new coach? because Wenger ain't selling Ramsey

Seriously does Ramsey have some NSFW videos /Pictures of Wenger ??

I see that type of loyalty is good and even great when the said players deliver but Ramsey ??? nothing much to say

anikulapo wrote:Xhaka
Le Coq
Ramshyt
Giroud
Mustafi [ Keep but get rid of Per]
Ox
Gibbs
Debushyy

Please clear these dead woods out of the club ... enough already

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

bepanda wrote:Any reason why Ozil didn't start? What's going on here?

Whatever the reason it's a good thing he came off the bench because brought some inspiration
"Ozil capable of inspiration" - observed by Niks
Historical moment - must be framed - not as partisan as i thought!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.