Rangers dey chop bottle in Cairo:4 kondo already (2nd half)

Toxicarrow
Rangers dey chop bottle in Cairo:4 kondo already (2nd half)

Post by Toxicarrow »

Last edited by Toxicarrow on Sun Mar 12, 2017 6:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: Rangers dey chop bottle in Cairo:3 kondo already (1st ha

I see another Mehalla -like vs Rangers at the cathedral in 2 weeks

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:I see another Mehalla -like vs Rangers at the cathedral in 2 weeks
There won't be any Mehalla, bros. This Rangers team has been poor this season. This game probably headed for a 5-0 result with no possibility of redemption.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Shake my head :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

53 minutes: now 4.0
Three more goals, they would spell RANGERS
Re: Rangers dey chop bottle in Cairo:4 kondo already (2nd ha

Rangers score off volley in 82nd min by a Clement (didn't catch his last name) - #23.
4-1 now

Damn! Daniel Etor with a rocket from the left that hit the post.
Could have been 4-2

3-0 at cathedral and rangers go through

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Otitokoro wrote:Rangers score off volley in 82nd min by a Clement (didn't catch his last name) - #23.
4-1 now
You probably mean Bobby Clement (which means "Clement" is his last name .... or not).

The weird (and sad) thing about African continental club football is Rangers can probably come back from a 4-1 away loss. How it works is the other team comes to Enugu to defend their lead, allowing Rangers the possession and (usually) the goals. The trick for the Egyptian team will be to score on an unexpected fast break counter-attack .... and the trick for Rangers will be to pour enough men forward to exploit the other team's defensive posture without conceding a fast break counter goal.

The score will have to stay 4-1 though. I am not sure 5-1 is doable.

PS: Frankly, Rangers have been poor enough this season that I am not sure they will come back from 4-1. What has gone wrong with them?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Otitokoro wrote:Rangers score off volley in 82nd min by a Clement (didn't catch his last name) - #23.
4-1 now
You probably mean Bobby Clement (which means "Clement" is his last name .... or not).

The weird (and sad) thing about African continental club football is Rangers can probably come back from a 4-1 away loss. How it works is the other team comes to Enugu to defend their lead, allowing Rangers the possession and (usually) the goals. The trick for the Egyptian team will be to score on an unexpected fast break counter-attack .... and the trick for Rangers will be to pour enough men forward to exploit the other team's defensive posture without conceding a fast break counter goal.

The score will have to stay 4-1 though. I am not sure 5-1 is doable.

PS: Frankly, Rangers have been poor enough this season that I am not sure they will come back from 4-1. What has gone wrong with them?
the injured striker Ifeanyi Egwim on last season coronation day
Last edited by jette1 on Sun Mar 12, 2017 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

...are our Rangers International copying from oyinbo Leicester city :sad:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

mcal wrote:...are our Rangers International copying from oyinbo Leicester city :sad:
Yep...

TALK ABOUT WORLD CLASS GOAL; see Rangers only goal here. Sylvanus opkara/Rashid Yekini type of goal

Last edited by jette1 on Mon Mar 13, 2017 2:25 am, edited 2 times in total.

jette1 wrote:TALK ABOUT WORLD CLASS GOAL; see Rangers only goal here. Sylvanus opkara type of goal

Sorry you posted the wrong video

jette1 wrote:TALK ABOUT WORLD CLASS GOAL; see Rangers only goal here. Sylvanus opkara/Rashid Yekini type of goal

Sorry you posted the wrong video

How does a fellow African team trash the champions of NPFL this bad :boo:

defending for the goals was terrible. Rangers' #5 messed up a couple of times.

The PK was unfortunate, though the defender has himself to blame for the rash "tackle".

:sneaky: Enyimba 2003 and 2004. E no easy.

Rangers defended poorly.. Bobby scored a fine goal.. bobby should be given a call up by Rohr..

Well, they've left the door wide open for Rangers. Rangers will advance :!: