[FA Cup] Chelsea v United

Re: [FA Cup] Chelsea v United

oloye wrote:Tell you what Rojo is a player i would go to battle with any day
He will fight hard for you, his mistake will also be wetin go kill you. Poison pill :rotf:

Gotti wrote:Moses seems to have INJURED himself....
:curse: :curse:

metalalloy wrote:Pending Manure loss :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

it's been a while..for you

theDunamis wrote:Whatever planet it is that Pogba is worth the amount of money United paid for him, it must a planet billions of light years from earth.
Same world where Torres cost 50m and Carrol 35m. Seems some 'shady' deals going.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

FT chelsea win
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Did the two managers even bother shaking hands?

Chelsea are a very good team

And yet you haven't advanced in all that while :lol: :lol:

Oh well, the boys tried..
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

semi-final draw coming up
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

And yet you haven't advanced in all that while :lol: :lol:
ummm we've won a trophy in that while

toyin133 wrote:FT chelsea win
Van Gaal won the FA cup and get sacked. JM win the League Cup and will be retained :taunt:

Chelsea Vs Jose this season:

5 - 0.

No Jose at Chelsea? No problemo!

...as usual, a red card fffuksup what suppose to be a good match.

that BS yc on Herrera ruined the game.

Anyway i hope Chelsea go on and win it.

The worst team to play is Chelsea. I just hope Spurs is spared the agony.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

To ManU fans - you've got real soldiers.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

i was lily-livered before the game but the boys played well

defending is truly an art.

Thank God we have JM

GK mistake, nice shot by Kante won it.

platinum wrote:Did the two managers even bother shaking hands?

Indeed but teams need to explore their weaknesses. Their CB's are suspect. Kante is the glue holding that team together.

JM should have subbed Pogba immediately they went down to 10men.

Indeed but teams need to explore their weaknesses. Their CB's are suspect. Kante is the glue holding that team together.

not his best game.

Should have been subbed.

We have a game in 3 days

oloye wrote:Tell you what Rojo is a player i would go to battle with any day
...mistake prone too. He's like miss ball don't miss leg type of player.

tfco wrote:that BS yc on Herrera ruined the game.

Anyway i hope Chelsea go on and win it.
Pogba playing ruined the game more than the yc.

98M. He must play every minute available. LOL

not his best game.

Should have been subbed.

We have a game in 3 days
When was his last 'best' game????? When was his last MOTM performance?