[FA Cup] Chelsea v United

Chimex101
Re: [FA Cup] Chelsea v United

Post by Chimex101 »

Kante is a complete player, the type of player I wish Mikel turned out to become, what a stud!!

Goals don dey arrive. N'Golo is Jose's Kryptonite.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Mourinho sef...useless man does not like Mata.

He needs height not brains in this game. :)
I dont know what he sees in that Mack4 truck Fellaini...that guy cannot pass not does he have any sense of tactical play. He needs someone with brains and organisational ability both of which Fell lack.
He contributes more than the world most expensive player!

Chimex101 wrote:Kante is a complete player, the type of player I wish Mikel turned out to become, what a stud!!

No need to pull Mikel down I beg.

Champs League winner, EURO CUP Winner, Multiple EPL Champs.

Kante has a long way to go.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Willian is marching in the shadows of pogba haircuts and becomeing rubbish :curse:

Rashford! What a save!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Cahil na didirin
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

oloye wrote:I hope Herere is watching Kante disposess players with sanitary gloves
please explain Herrera's 1st yellow card.

thank you

Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

A certain 89mill worth player is worth the value of a quarter of the players combined on that field, yet is so busy stinking up the joint smh..

Rashford should bury that!

oloye wrote:I hope Herere is watching Kante disposess players with sanitary gloves
Why should Herrera be watching Kante. You said it before, and I wanted to say something but didnt see the point. DId you tell Pirlo to watch Vidal? Or Do you tell Iniesta and Fabregas to watch Kante too? You do realize the who Herrera is? Right? Or you are mistaking him for someone else?

oh c'monnnnnn Rashford

that would have been something

See as Rashford turned Cahil inside out like ikoto

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

As soon as the ball got to Matic, i knew na rubbish go be the result
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Chimex101 wrote:Kante is a complete player, the type of player I wish Mikel turned out to become, what a stud!!
MOURHINHO :sneaky: destroyed Mikel

DAVID LUIZ is a calamity waiting to happen :oops:

Chelsea needs another goal.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

tunde72 wrote:As soon as the ball got to Matic, i knew na rubbish go be the result
:curse: :curse:

See what Kante did to Fellaini...damn

typical spaniard Costa

diving twat

Pogba dilly dallying at the edge of the box and lost the ball! The guy can be irritating!

ashley young doing very well against moses