VICTOR MOSES INJURED

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:33 pm
by Gotti
Hoping it's not too serious...
Cause I would like to see him in the London friendlies. :oops:

Re: VICTOR MOSES INJURED

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:42 pm
by jette1
Gotti wrote:Hoping it's not too serious...
Cause I would like to see him in the London friendlies. :oops:
he is not injured, he asked to be subbed after he made that run for a minor sprain

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:46 pm
by walesvilla
Only precautions. I will only be worried of he does not play the next Chelsea league fixture

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:57 pm
by Abbey
Oh well. That's all the excuse he needs now. Get well soon Moses!!

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:57 pm
by Gotti
jette1 wrote:he is not injured, he asked to be subbed after he made that run for a minor sprain
...and in the medical school that you obviously attended, a sprain is not an injury?

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:07 pm
by oloye
You can be sure of one thing ,the clever bobo is out of the friendly

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:46 pm
Next thing is a tweet about feeling something in his leg.

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:53 pm
by Otitokoro
You beat me to it. :laugh:
jette1 wrote:he is not injured, he asked to be subbed after he made that run for a minor sprain
...and in the medical school that you obviously attended, a sprain is not an injury?

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:02 am
by Enugu II
Abbey wrote:Oh well. That's all the excuse he needs now. Get well soon Moses!!
LOL. Bet on it based on previous actions.

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 3:02 am
by wale1974
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U are wicked man

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:20 am
by bully12
Well I predicted it . He has penchant for withdrawing from friendlies . I'm not impugning his claim but the frequency is becoming suspicious. Well I wish him quick recovery.

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:28 am
by 9jaMan
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Next thing is a tweet about feeling something in his leg.
That's funny :rotf: , Moses is our best baller, as long as he plays qualifiers no yawa

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:29 am
by 1naija
I think it's an insult to have our top players play in a friendly against semi minnows teams like Ghana, Burkina Faso, and Senegal.

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 5:38 am
by Obong
...But Messi, Ronaldo and Neymar play in friendlies!

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:25 am
by bully12
Obong wrote:...But Messi, Ronaldo and Neymar play in friendlies!
Victor doesn't . My guess he feels it is below him especially now his profile has risen so high.

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:17 am
by chief nfachairman
1naija wrote:I think it's an insult to have our top players play in a friendly against semi minnows teams like Ghana, Burkina Faso, and Senegal.
:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:57 am
by imehjunior
wale1974 wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U are wicked man
I swear that's wicked on all levels :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:52 am
by deanotito
Right on cue for him to miss the friendlies

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 2:00 pm
by 1naija
Obong wrote:...But Messi, Ronaldo and Neymar play in friendlies!
Not in friendlies against Guatemala, Belize, and Belarus.

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 2:27 pm
by highbury
Lol. Nigerians have wised up to Victor Moses and his antics :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 2:29 pm
by metalalloy

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 2:43 pm
1naija wrote:I think it's an insult to have our top players play in a friendly against semi minnows teams like Ghana, Burkina Faso, and Senegal.
kpom :clap:

Posted: Tue Mar 14, 2017 2:59 pm
by Flex Swift
If you are injured you are injured and can't play. It's only a friendly and Nigeria needs to look at a number of players. We all know what Moses brings to the table let's see this Success bobo that was so prolific at under 17. Let's see this Kayode character that has been chancing them in Israel let see this Moses Simon. Lets see if Musa can rediscover his form.