WE beat US

Re: WE beat US

tfco wrote:Predictable

Mickey Mouse was only important when United did not win it last year or the year before
P.a.r.a.n.o.i.a.
T W E N T Y times.
?

What's that? The number of attempts it'll take Ghana to win another AFCON?
Don't you think that is too low a blow? :oops:

nemi2002 wrote:Maureen just won the league

HE outcoached the manager who is about to win what HE has won 3x
That is not a big feat, Wenger, I repeat Wenger and his band of sissies did that too. :D

Why are you like this? Nwenger even scored more goals but hey..... Maureen just won the league

nemi2002 wrote:1/3 is now pass mark..... Sai former league winner
who mentioned pass mark

this win is sweeting me more

Chelsea fans are quiet and humbled
ABU's are pissed.

nemi2002 wrote:1/3 is now pass mark..... Sai former league winner
who mentioned pass mark

this win is sweeting me more

Chelsea fans are quiet and humbled
ABU's are pissed.

Mikel4HumbleWife has taken a leave of absence :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

nemi2002 wrote:

Why are you like this? Nwenger even scored more goals but hey..... Maureen just won the league

Namby Pamby,

When I was in primary 3, there was this short boy in my class. His name was Thomas> He was very mischievous. he will put dead rat inside girl's lockers, mess in class and keep quiet as it it wasnt him, and some times, bring his mother's underpants to school and put it in the male teacher's briefcase. The teacher gave him a nickname - Oniranu. And thats what everyone called Thomas.

Thomas' middle name was NEMIwe and he finally graduated primary school in 2002, after most of us had moved on in life and our children had began primary school, themselves.

This, from the Guardian:
José Mourinho’s Manchester United are not the first side to defeat Antonio Conte’s Chelsea, and not even the first side to defeat Conte’s Chelsea since their season-changing switch to 3-4-3 back in October.

But no other side has nullified Chelsea’s attacking threats so effectively – this was the first time for a decade that Chelsea did not have a shot on target in a Premier League match. Suddenly, the title race is back on, and Chelsea’s upcoming opponents have a tactical template to follow.
https://www.theguardian.com/football/bl ... d-trafford

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

out coached, not outplayed.
Why no "outcoaching" in the previous 2 games? The players did not do what he told them.

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

out coached, not outplayed.
Why no "outcoaching" in the previous 2 games? The players did not do what he told them.
duh, isn't that what happened to Chelsea yesterday

tfco wrote:Predictable

Mickey Mouse was only important when United did not win it last year or the year before
P.a.r.a.n.o.i.a.
T W E N T Y times.
?

What's that? The number of attempts it'll take Ghana to win another AFCON?
Don't you think that is too low a blow? :oops:
Low indeed. :lol:

What happened to Chelski, according to you, was Conte "outcoached" by Borinho.

nothing boring about that outcoaching and tactical masterclass

Man-marking + defensive football with 2 lucky breaks from a handball that wasn't given and a double deflection = "masterclass".

nemi2002 wrote:

Namby Pamby,

When I was in primary 3, there was this short boy in my class. His name was Thomas> He was very mischievous. he will put dead rat inside girl's lockers, mess in class and keep quiet as it it wasnt him, and some times, bring his mother's underpants to school and put it in the male teacher's briefcase. The teacher gave him a nickname - Oniranu. And thats what everyone called Thomas.

Thomas' middle name was NEMIwe and he finally graduated primary school in 2002, after most of us had moved on in life and our children had began primary school, themselves.

This, from the Guardian:
José Mourinho’s Manchester United are not the first side to defeat Antonio Conte’s Chelsea, and not even the first side to defeat Conte’s Chelsea since their season-changing switch to 3-4-3 back in October.

But no other side has nullified Chelsea’s attacking threats so effectively – this was the first time for a decade that Chelsea did not have a shot on target in a Premier League match. Suddenly, the title race is back on, and Chelsea’s upcoming opponents have a tactical template to follow.
https://www.theguardian.com/football/bl ... d-trafford
tiefco was your classmate, interesting.... no wonder you are a danfo driver and he is a fortaleza specialist.....

Man-marking + defensive football with 2 lucky breaks from a handball that wasn't given and a double deflection = "masterclass".

ABU's are not happy

nemi2002 wrote: tiefco was your classmate, interesting.... no wonder you are a danfo driver and he is a fortaleza specialist.....

ABU's are not happy

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ABU's are not happy
Handball? Yes or no? Deflection? Yes or no? Facts not feelings.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ABU's are not happy
Handball? Yes or no? Deflection? Yes or no? Facts not feelings.
2-0

tfco wrote:2-0
Fact - 2-0 courtesy of missed handball and deflected shot. Feelings - "outcoached".

cic old boy wrote: Fact - 2-0
Fact: ABU's are not happy