Page 3 of 5

Re: WE beat US

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:32 pm
by kajifu

What chocked me most was that Conte did not tell Hazard to move into the United box and play as a number 9. Let herrerra become the last man for United. Instead, he stood there with his crying face. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
So you think Oga Mourinho(Wenger husband) will just allow Hazard move to united box.Dude Jose told that Spanish boy not to allow Hazard even get close to 18 box.
What Joses did to Conte is something senior people do to small boys that like to jump jump

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:35 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote:Predictable

Mickey Mouse was only important when United did not win it last year or the year before
P.a.r.a.n.o.i.a.
T W E N T Y times.
?

What's that? The number of attempts it'll take Ghana to win another AFCON?
since you brought up Premier League...ummm, duh

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:36 pm
by nemi2002
Maureen just won the league

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:37 pm
by tfco
nemi2002 wrote:Maureen just won the league

HE outcoached the manager who is about to win what HE has won 3x

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:40 pm
by The YeyeMan

Mickey Mouse was only important when United did not win it last year or the year before
P.a.r.a.n.o.i.a.
T W E N T Y times.
?

Your height in inches?

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:42 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WE win b/c of him and lose/draw b/c of them.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:51 pm
by tfco

WE win b/c of him and lose/draw b/c of them.
Yess...all 11 of him controlled the other team

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:52 pm
by tfco

P.a.r.a.n.o.i.a.
T W E N T Y times.
?

Your height in inches?
yawn

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:54 pm
by The YeyeMan

P.a.r.a.n.o.i.a.
T W E N T Y times.
?

Your height in inches?
yawn
That's OUR reaction when we see your IKWW posts.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:56 pm
by tfco
^ but you have found a lot of time to respond.

All that yawning should have put you to sleep now

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:57 pm
by The YeyeMan
tfco wrote:^ but you have found a lot of time to respond.

I try to make time to expose your silliness.

Thank me later.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:59 pm
by tfco

Thank me later.
I am happy, and thanking JM for that

you've only exposed how yesterday's shellacking is hurting you

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:06 pm
by The YeyeMan

Thank me later.

5th.

Not hurt.

Ndo.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:09 pm
by nemi2002

1 put of 3..... ok

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:11 pm
by tfco

Thank me later.

5th.

Not hurt.

Ndo.

all your posts are relating United (2-0) Chelsea

ndo

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:12 pm
by tfco
nemi2002 wrote:

1 put of 3..... ok
No

He's won it 3x out of however many years he's coached in the league.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:12 pm
He has been there, done that EIGHT (8) TIMES! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Even threw one medal into the crowd sef!

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:13 pm

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:14 pm

Thank me later.

Yeyeb1tch in turmoil :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:17 pm
by tfco

Thank me later.

Yeyeb1tch in turmoil :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
no no he's not

he just has a lot of free time to comment on United v Chelsea

that is the only topic in the entire Eagles' Nest that matters.

ndo.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:25 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
But WE said this:

It was one against one, Mano a mano, nothing to do with players.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:31 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
But WE said this:

It was one against one, Mano a mano, nothing to do with players.

out coached, not outplayed.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:49 pm
by nemi2002
1/3 is now pass mark..... Sai former league winner