Aubameyang is overrated

What has Arsenal done to our world class striker whose only goal so far is an offside cheeky goal against Everton?
Re: Aubameyang is overrated

Tobi17 wrote:What has Arsenal done to our world class striker whose only goal so far is an offside cheeky goal against Everton?
He is not...........Your team has a rubbish system.
Hand him over to Dean Klopp :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: and he will be EPL top scorer and 'player of the year'.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Tobi17 wrote:What has Arsenal done to our world class striker whose only goal so far is an offside cheeky goal against Everton?
I've been waiting a month for a maga mugu to say it. It has finally arrived. :laugh:

Mugoons didn't check his expiry date

pajimoh wrote:Mugoons didn't check his expiry date
............and it gets renewed if he was playing under the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Nah, he's not.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

He is not...........Your team has a rubbish system.
Hand him over to Dean Klopp :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: and he will be EPL top scorer and 'player of the year'.
Why did you bother answering?
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Only in Arsenal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.

I know like Alexis Sanchez
Laurent Koscielny
Nacho Monreal
Santi Carzola
Thierry Henry
Robert Pires
robin Van Persie
Cesc Fabregas
Samir Nasrat
Mugu Odebayor

Should I continue ode oshi :mrgreen:

Thank God Cech was not today's Keeper. Gunners would have shred him to pieces.

balo wrote:Thank God Cech was not today's Keeper. Gunners would have shred him to pieces.

Who is shredding Ospina

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Aubameyang is who I thought he was. A player who relies on others to create, and he will finish in the box with his foot. He relies on his pace to get ahead of players in the box and occupy a good position. Yes, he scored all these goals at Dortmund, but the majority of the goals were very similar: Guys beating their man down the wing and Auba being at the end of crosses. It is not realistic to expect him to shoot/score from outside the box, beat defenders off the dribble, score headers, create chances for others. It doesn't mean he is not good. It simply means he is limited in what he can do to score. Would be nice, if other Arsenal players had the skills to compensate...
Bepanda

I've been waiting a month for a maga mugu to say it. It has finally arrived. :laugh:

balo wrote:Thank God Cech was not today's Keeper. Gunners would have shred him to pieces.

Who is shredding Ospina

That's the point. If it was Cech una fit don open new thread for him.

Who is shredding Ospina

Cmon son you can’t be serious

Oh shut up!

...this Auba guy may regret coming to Arsenal. He was left all alone up front running like a headless chicken, vs when he was in Germany getting plenty assists and goals.

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.
Laurent Koscielny
Nacho Monreal
Santi Carzola
Thierry Henry
Robert Pires
robin Van Persie
Cesc Fabregas
Samir Nasrat
Mugu Odebayor

Actually I was thinking more of the likes of:

Aubameyang
Giroud
Ozil
Iwobi :curse:
Lacazette
Bellarin
Xhaka
Welbeck

And those are just the ones I can recall off the top of my head. I can go on if you want me to dumdum :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Who is shredding Ospina

I was about to ask this question from those clamouring for Ospina lay me some eggs

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Fair barge. Almost Ashley Williams vs James Wellington Vardy.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Truth be told, players regress when they sign for ARSENal.
Laurent Koscielny
Nacho Monreal
Santi Carzola
Thierry Henry
Robert Pires
robin Van Persie
Cesc Fabregas
Samir Nasrat
Mugu Odebayor

Actually I was thinking more of the likes of:

Aubameyang
Giroud
Ozil
Iwobi :curse:
Lacazette
Bellarin
Xhaka
Welbeck

And those are just the ones I can recall off the top of my head. I can go on if you want me to dumdum :mrgreen:.

Abou: so wait ... are you making a proclamation after how many games again? :rotf: you’re clearly not serious

Giroud? He Was worth 10 mill when he signed and was sold for almost double at an advanced age, so you’re a muppet :mrgreen:

Ozil: those with a brain always knew he was shyt except the morons who run Arsenal, and the lost, and insipid blind fools who search high and low for every excuse for this pure bred loser. No surprise that despite being hawked like a cheap ashewo, no top team in the world wanted anything to do with him.

Iwobi: what rating did he have before coming to Arsenal ... you’re dumb again.

Laca: too early to tell

Bellerin: you have to be drinking PaJimoh”s cheap horse urine. Are you saying he is a worse player now than when he came to Arsenal from Barca? Again you make no sense .

Xhaka: Anither shyt player that is playing to his true level. Again who else wanted this loser except Arsenal? Yep he is not regressing, he is just exactly who he is .

Welbeck: was he any better at United? Well ask Louis Van Gaal :mrgreen:

Again you Non Winning gremlin, pray tell us what you have won in the last 20years? Arsenal fans sure can tell you a lot about winning in the same time ....typical noise making empty vessels :mrgreen: