Leicester City 2 Sevilla! 0 (agg 3-2)

Re: Leicester City 2 Sevilla! 0 (agg 3-2)

danfo driver wrote:Tomorrow now, some Nigerians with their smelly mouth will tell us to rely on a second rate midfielder in Turkey and a retiree from China. When we have Ndidi! Kaii!! I dont know why Nigerians hate Nigeria so much. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When it comes to football..........Most Nigerians are afraid of change.

They are still begging for Enyeama to come back.
Last edited by wale1974 on Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

King Futcha wrote:They said LC can EASILY keep a clean sheet and advance.

Well lets see!
who is this 'they'?

what did you see?

Person wey bury im face for inside Yujam buttocks, what do you think he can see? :rotf: :rotf:

wale1974 wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Tomorrow now, some Nigerians with their smelly mouth will tell us to rely on a second rate midfielder in Turkey and a retiree from China. When we have Ndidi! Kaii!! I dont know why Nigerians hate Nigeria so much. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
When it comes to football..........Most Nigerians are afraid of change.

They are still begging for Enyeama to come back.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wale1974 wrote:
Coach wrote:
platinum wrote:Leicester. 2 coaches, 15th place. Champions League, no problem. Another team is still blaming barca and bayern for killing their dreams
With Kos on the pitch it was 1-nil.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
That is how the Mugunners reason 8-) :lol: :lol:

Re: Leicester City 0 Sevilla! 0 (agg 1-2)

King Futcha wrote:
truetalk wrote:
King Futcha wrote:man that is a lot of talent
No horse in the game, but I think Leicester has more talent, save for that Central Defense position.

Things could get really interesting tonight.
my brother you are either upset from UConn missing the tournament or out of your mind. :)
Really upset about that & also very worried for Kevin Ollie. As with Mourinho & Ranieri, a recent Championship means little these days, and we don't need one of the few notable black coaches in Div 1 NCAA basketball out of a job. They had injury issues this year, but I think he is getting his recruiting wrong. It is his team and his own players now, so no excuses. This is for another time and forum though.

To the matter at hand.

I am in full control of my mind and reasoning. Leicester is a good team, with very many good pieces. Their goalie alone is worth about 15 points a season. If they can solidify that CD position, they will be a comfortable premiership team for the next 3 years.

Best part of the match.

Re: Leicester City 0 Sevilla! 0 (agg 1-2)

King Futcha wrote:
tfco wrote:#15 vs #3

kai that league is so top heavy.

outside of the top 2, the rest are just cannon fodder
have they not gone ahead 1-0 in our league before? what on earth are you ranting about.
#15 in The Best League beating the shege out of #3 in the NDL

and easily might I add
You're setting yourself up for ridicule. At least wait until the game is over
:roll: :roll:

quit being lily-livered....smh

I like watching Leicester play football.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

There's a pic on Twitter of Ndidi and Kante in the dressing room. Don't know how to post twits, someone help me.

Well lets see!

#OurDayHasCome #VamosMiSevilla
:bump:
Wasn't easy. :) Hats off to them, one of our cousins will take care of them.

King Futcha wrote:

Well lets see!

Wasn't easy. :) Hats off to them, one of our cousins will take care of them.
Your "team" lost to relegation bound LC? Damn...Your picture should be used to illustrate what Shameless and Whore mean in the English language.

One thing for sure, Leicester are not going down, they have rediscovered their form by hook or crook

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

So when are we going to talk about 'English player' Jamie Vardy cheating? :D

marko wrote:One thing for sure, Leicester are not going down, they have rediscovered their form by hook or crook
Ndidi factor!

Al B Sure wrote:So when are we going to talk about 'English player' Jamie Vardy cheating? :D
How did he cheer? The refree have both of the a yellow card for being silly, nasri already had a yellow

Al B Sure wrote:So when are we going to talk about 'English player' Jamie Vardy cheating? :D
when you go back a few pages in this very thread.

Prince wrote:
How did he cheer? The refree have both of the a yellow card for being silly, nasri already had a yellow
Are you also English?

Vardy shoved Nasri - yellow
Nasri 'head-butted' Vardy - yellow

Vardy pretended he had been shot - cheat

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

I already got my answer it wasn't cheating, it was being silly :D

Coach wrote:@Tx, Sevilla resorting to long throws ala King Rory.

okidoki wrote:There's a pic on Twitter of Ndidi and Kante in the dressing room. Don't know how to post twits, someone help me.
Twit, Indidi you Kante post a simple pic to save your life :tic:

okidoki wrote:There's a pic on Twitter of Ndidi and Kante in the dressing room. Don't know how to post twits, someone help me.
Twit, Indidi you Kante post a simple pic to save your life :tic:

:clap: :clap: :clap: love this.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Well lets see!

platinum wrote:Sampaoli must advance. He is coaching for the Barca job today.
Coach wrote:^^Yep. Shakespeare is one of the lads, drinking partners with some of the heavies. Rumour had it the Ogas complained about Ahmed's inclusion leading up to Ranieri's dismissal, has he started a game since? The tossers have done him in sadly. Sevilla should kindly do the honours.
HAWHAWHAWHAWHAWHAWHAWHAW
platinum wrote:Nasri, almost... won't be long.
:o
platinum wrote:ok time to stop playing with these little boys
Muha
Bigpokey24 wrote:abeg make them knock Leicester off, players like Huth and Morgan are rubbish
Oh boy!
Bigpokey24 wrote:what is the purpose of Leicester prolonging their participation in this tourney? useless club, focus on relegation.. nah Barca or Real una wan meet talk less of Juve or Bayern..rubbish
wait till next season when your adopted team plays in Europe. It's no Leicester's fault that they barely made p1.
tfco wrote: 3 points off the relegation zone

Never been in CL

Teaching NDL team a lesson in football

They are champions of the EPL.
Sevilla were in what position again?
King Futcha wrote: do you advance by leading 1-0 at half time? Asking for a Canadian friend
it's a process. they are on the right path! :taunt: :taunt:
eyan wrote: Dont forget to leave the forum. You were so sure Sevilla will win the second leg. Well, game is still on sha.
:clap:
King Futcha wrote:dirty english cheats
Its a Goal wrote:Nasri's hot head bangs into Vardy's head and earns him a second yellow and quick march to the shower :D.
sorry sir.
King Futcha wrote:another horrible pk, wt
King Futcha wrote:theres no ball boy? wow these english are cheats.
toyin133 wrote:Futcha how far now? :D
on the run fi cover :D
Bigpokey24 wrote:Assnal is useless
:taunt: :taunt:

wey una dey? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:how una dey?
Last edited by chendosplastic on Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Leicester counter attacking is very potent, if the players did not screw up this season, no doubt they will be in the top half of the league