There is only one Jose

Re: There is only one Jose

Get this Afrian beast away from me.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: I know Paul Pogba very well.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
This Nigerian, I know. N*gga who da f*ck are you???
Last edited by cic old boy on Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Andres, look at that baseball wearing man-child. You better hide your diick. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Negro, I don't know you!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Time to kick groupies out of football. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Let me cover my peh-nis before that wretched baseball wearing rodent comes with his mouth again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

CiC Old #$%$, remember when I threatened to hack your website and you ran around like a b1ttch crying, bleating like a fooooking dead goat? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The guy almost died. His only source of income. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I've never met a groupie called Okokoborinko!!

That fake Baseball jersey wearing demented cunnnnt might be close by. I have to wear trousers before the d#$% suuucker shows up

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Do you also know where the receipt for his purchase is?

I want to smash the face of this childish fake baseball wearing pauper! Stop following me around! from barca, to bayern now to city. Leave me alone, with your fat face! poor man! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
This Nigerian, I know. N*gga who da f*ck are you???