Page 1 of 6

There is only one Jose

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:33 pm
by Scipio Africanus

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... nited-envy

“I feel that the world is losing values and I am scared about the level of envy coming in,” the United manager said. “It is not Paul’s fault that he gets 10 times the money some players did in the past. It is not his fault that some pundits are in real trouble with their lives and need every coin to survive, while Paul is a multi-millionaire. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I think Paul deserves respect, I think his family deserve respect.

He is from a normal working family, a family with three boys and I am sure they needed a lot of food on their table each day because they are all giants, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: so their mum and dad must have had to work hard for many, many years to bring them up. This is a kid that came to Manchester as a teenager, who fought for his career here and was not afraid to move to another country and look for better conditions. Paul reached the top and nobody gave him anything. I am really worried about the way things are going with previous generations. Envy is everywhere.”

Re: There is only one Jose

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:43 pm
by zee
Scipio Africanus wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

“I feel that the world is losing values and I am scared about the level of envy coming in,” the United manager said. “It is not Paul’s fault that he gets 10 times the money some players did in the past. It is not his fault that some pundits are in real trouble with their lives and need every coin to survive, while Paul is a multi-millionaire. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I think Paul deserves respect, I think his family deserve respect.

He is from a normal working family, a family with three boys and I am sure they needed a lot of food on their table each day because they are all giants, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: so their mum and dad must have had to work hard for many, many years to bring them up. This is a kid that came to Manchester as a teenager, who fought for his career here and was not afraid to move to another country and look for better conditions. Paul reached the top and nobody gave him anything. I am really worried about the way things are going with previous generations. Envy is everywhere.”
Respect to Jose :clap: ....he is still a 'football-coward' but I respect the way he defends his players , I mean those that he likes.

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:30 pm
by Coach
^ditto, that being said however, Pogba needs to step away from Instagramtinopol, rinse the bleach out of his head and just play the frigging game not the gallery. On his day, he's a monster, forget the following and the favour, in the words of Jermaine Langston Cole, 'the same rope you climb up on, they'll hang you with...'.

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:41 pm
by tfco

hmmm, who is he having a dig at?
can't be GNev, i'm sure he's pretty well off. Ditto Henry.

Carragher?
Our Keano?
Collymore?

Good intention from JM, but daft financial statement. In 10-15 years Pogba could well find himself a 'struggling pundit' if those multi-millions are not invested wisely

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:00 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

hmmm, who is he having a dig at?
can't be GNev, i'm sure he's pretty well off. Ditto Henry.

Carragher?
Our Keano?
Collymore?

Good intention from JM, but daft financial statement. In 10-15 years Pogba could well find himself a 'struggling pundit' if those multi-millions are not invested wisely

Nothing daft from Jose's perspective, It is about NOW :lol: :lol: :lol: he needs to yab people here and now. You think Jose would care about PP if he left for Chelsea or Barca next season, not to talk about 10-15 yrs time?

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:19 pm
I am with Jose on this one 100%

LOVE JOSE'S SPIN..CHAI!!!

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 8:34 pm
by paj
...must've been a rotor in his former life :tic:

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/39280662
"He doesn't give an 'S'" is a new way of using an expletive in a single letter :rotf: :rotf: seriously..I CANNOT IMAGINE ANYONE HATING THIS GUY! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 8:39 pm
by tfco
^^ it is a daft statement. financially

Re: LOVE JOSE'S SPIN..CHAI!!!

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 8:41 pm
by tfco
paj wrote:...must've been a rotor in his former life :tic:

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/39280662
"He doesn't give an 'S'" is a new way of using an expletive in a single letter :rotf: :rotf: seriously..I CANNOT IMAGINE ANYONE HATING THIS GUY! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
just 2 threads below your own. But you have to be threadinho

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 9:29 pm
by balo
Poorgba is his purchase so he will defend him up to the waazoo until Jose gets a new toy.

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:31 pm
by jette1
I'm not sure envy is appropriate; is Ronaldo envied, is Christian bale & was eto envied. No because they were scoring goals

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:40 pm
jette1 wrote:I'm not sure envy is appropriate; is Ronaldo envied, is Christian bale & was eto envied. No because they were scoring goals

You cant be this stupid! truly.. you cant. How many goals did Iniesta score per season?

Let me help you, Pogba plays the same position as Iniesta, and he scores more goals than Iniesta

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:41 pm
I know why whites despise Pogba. They cannot simply understand how a black man is the most expensive player in the history of the game. As for blacks, MOurinho is right. Look around this forum. FIlled with old men who cannot feed their families and have to go abroad to drive taxis. They are angry. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:49 pm
by cic old boy
Borinho is out of order to mock people about money. That's money miss road mentality and extremely bad taste. "I'm richer than you" doesn't go down well in England.

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:55 pm
cic old boy wrote:Borinho is out of order to mock people about money. That's money miss road mentality and extremely bad taste. "I'm richer than you" doesn't go down well in England.
make e pain you well well... u wretched fooker! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:08 pm
by cic old boy
make e pain you well well... u wretched fooker! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
We should also not mock the mentally disabled.

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:11 pm
by zee
We should also not mock the mentally disabled.
Cic, you and okokobrinko don start una war again? :D

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:42 am
by jette1
jette1 wrote:I'm not sure envy is appropriate; is Ronaldo envied, is Christian bale & was eto envied. No because they were scoring goals

You cant be this stupid! truly.. you cant. How many goals did Iniesta score per season?

Let me help you, Pogba plays the same position as Iniesta, and he scores more goals than Iniesta
See mugu!
Iniesta has proven himself 100 times over and is fully established in his club unlike Pogba who was brought it specifically to help rescue a bad situation which automatically ties his money to immediate results.

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:50 am

See mugu!
Iniesta has proven himself 100 times over and established unlike Pogba who was brought it specifically to help rescue a bad situation which automatically ties his money to immediate results.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You truly are a stupid boy. You think football starts and ends in the EPL? You truly are a foolish boy! Go and ask about Pogba in Italy and across EUrope! Pogba is 24 (he turned 24 yesterday) and has won all these by the age of 23:

- 4 league titles
- 2 Coppas
- 3 super coppas
- 1 EFL Cup
- runner up in CL

Iniesta is 33. By the age of 23, Iniesta had won

- 2 league titles
- 2 super copa
- 1 CL

The problem is that Pogba is a black man, so you (a black man) cannot understand why a black man should be regarded so highly. shame on you!

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:51 am
Well, I guess this is the reason morons keep insisting every black, tall, midfielder is a DM. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Unbelievable that people look at Pogba and think he is a DM because he is tall, black and big. cheiiI!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/mor ... 2a90a1b5be

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:08 am
by jette1

See mugu!
Iniesta has proven himself 100 times over and established unlike Pogba who was brought it specifically to help rescue a bad situation which automatically ties his money to immediate results.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You truly are a stupid boy. You think football starts and ends in the EPL? You truly are a foolish boy! Go and ask about Pogba in Italy and across EUrope! Pogba is 24 (he turned 24 yesterday) and has won all these by the age of 23:

- 4 league titles
- 2 Coppas
- 3 super coppas
- 1 EFL Cup
- runner up in CL

- 2 league titles
- 2 super copa
- 1 CL

The problem is that Pogba is a black man, so you (a black man) cannot understand why a black man should be regarded so highly. shame on you!
Mugu what exactly do you not get? All your listing & his trophy case means nothing to MANU current situation; he was not brought in to retire. Their desperation to get out of bad situation is reason he is being paid big and that means a quick result is expected period. stop talking nonsense about past accomplishment

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:46 pm
by zee

See mugu!

- 4 league titles
- 2 Coppas
- 3 super coppas
- 1 EFL Cup
- runner up in CL

- 2 league titles
- 2 super copa
- 1 CL

You are one daft moron and certified football - know- nothing :mrgreen: to compare a world cup winner and 2 time EC winner to a clown that won tea-cups in 'Juve-liga' :bump: .
The Italian & the German leagues are the cheapest 'title-picking' leagues......all you have to do is get your ar-e on Juve or Bayern bench.
Anyway, what do one expect from a dumbo that thinks Borinho the football-coward is a coach. :bump:

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:45 pm

See mugu!

- 4 league titles
- 2 Coppas
- 3 super coppas
- 1 EFL Cup
- runner up in CL

- 2 league titles
- 2 super copa
- 1 CL

Mugu what exactly do you not get? All your listing & his trophy case means nothing to MANU current situation; he was not brought in to retire. Their desperation to get out of bad situation is reason he is being paid big and that means a quick result is expected period. stop talking nonsense about past accomplishment

I guess you spoke to Mourinho, while he was tearing your yansh, and he told you why he brought Pogba in right? Daft fooker!