Nigeria have a tough Group B

Gooner1
Nigeria have a tough Group B

Post by Gooner1 »

Nigeria
Brazil
Italy
China

http://www.espnfc.co.uk/international-f ... -in-london

Should be a good tourney all round :D
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Re: Nigeria have a tough Group B

Gooner1 wrote:Nigeria
Brazil
Italy
China

http://www.espnfc.co.uk/international-f ... -in-london

Should be a good tourney all round :D
OK let's start formulating names of our reps. Okocha has agreed and I hope Kanu will also show up. Who else? Goalie defenders and strikers. I'm not sure if Finidi is still active?

Pls include Uche Okechukwu, Taribo West and Sunday Oliseh I beg.

Goldleaf wrote:Pls include Uche Okechukwu, Taribo West and Sunday Oliseh I beg.
We've had so many Uche's that I don't know which one you're talking about. Our gentle giant in defense Uche that played in Turkey?

You and Paq don do brain transplant? Abi dem don grant you ghananese citizenship, not sure which is worse... Which kin kweshon be dis?

They have to want and agree to participate before they can be included

You and Paq don do brain transplant? Abi dem don grant you ghananese citizenship, not sure which is worse... Which kin kweshon be dis?
It is a GOOD and FAIR question. I believe we have two Uche Okechukwu's, unless I am mistaking.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

It is a GOOD and FAIR question. I believe we have two Uche Okechukwu's, unless I am mistaking.
Nope! Uche Okechukwu and the deceased Uche Okafor.