SUPER EAGLES GET HOTEL FOR LONDON FRIENDLIES

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:12 pm
by Obong
Owngoal has generally been very active in terms of news of our players abroad and the national team.

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/03/15/ex ... in-london/

Re: SUPER EAGLES GET HOTEL FOR LONDON FRIENDLIES

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 8:22 pm
by metalalloy
Why would they announce this ahead of time? Thankfully no be the US, so at least they will avoid groupies/touts/fake musicians like Paq from "storming" the hotel.

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:12 pm
by walesvilla
seee me see good luck o. the hotel is mins walk from my work. any advise or help on how i can meet team..

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:58 pm
by DIMKA76
Camp outside the hotel with your tent and sleeping bag + pillow.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 am
by jb
walesvilla wrote:seee me see good luck o. the hotel is mins walk from my work. any advise or help on how i can meet team..
So Burger King don reach that side? :taunt:

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:34 am
by Sir V
Not far from my work place. But man pipkin don stop visiting players.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:15 am
by 100%Naija
metalalloy wrote:Why would they announce this ahead of time? Thankfully no be the US, so at least they will avoid groupies/touts/fake musicians like Paq from "storming" the hotel.
Robbynice for don storm the hotel dey go hail them smdh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:16 am
by 100%Naija
jb wrote:
walesvilla wrote:seee me see good luck o. the hotel is mins walk from my work. any advise or help on how i can meet team..
So Burger King don reach that side? :taunt:
have mercy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:02 am
by Larry Ashagbe 1
Obong wrote:Owngoal has generally been very active in terms of news of our players abroad and the national team.

This information is incorrect.

They are staying elsewhere.

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:14 am
by pajimoh
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Obong wrote:Owngoal has generally been very active in terms of news of our players abroad and the national team.

Larry how body? It's been a very long time. Ho's family? If anyone's knows their movements and hotel it would be you. :) I remember the good old days when we chat and take photos with the players and our children. Kai, time flies. My little one that said he doesn't know Kanu but knows Beckham is now at uni

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:30 am
by Mr Shows
Larry wetin dey, how body? I beg whats the low down on Tammy and Aina? You be Chelsea man and will know whats happening behind the scene.

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:38 am
by Larry Ashagbe 1
Mr Shows wrote:Larry wetin dey, how body? I beg whats the low down on Tammy and Aina? You be Chelsea man and will know whats happening behind the scene.
Mr Shows,

Long time and nice to hear from you.

I don't know anything about these boys but I will definitely you an update when I arrive at the hotel sometime today, tomorrow and the rest of the week.

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:43 am
by Larry Ashagbe 1
Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:

Larry how body? It's been a very long time. Ho's family? If anyone's knows their movements and hotel it would be you. :) I remember the good old days when we chat and take photos with the players and our children. Kai, time flies. My little one that said he doesn't know Kanu but knows Beckham is now at uni
Pa Jimoh,

Long time and nice to hear from you.

Time flies when you are having fun.

Good to hear that your son is doing well and he is at Uni.

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:57 pm
by wiseone
Nice of them to give the exact postal address and postcode of the hotel so that criminals, robbers, and fans are aware of exactly where and when famous multi-millionaire players will be residing with their expensive clothes, jewelry, and cars.