Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

Re: UCL - March 15

Oga Plat where Monaco see this youth players playing so well and we can't get such good players?I think they will be knock out because of lack of experience,City need a goal or keep it at 1 before half time
Re: Monaco 1 vs 0 Man City (4-5)

This Monaco team is full of fast players. Man City cant keep up. I now see how Thierry Henry played for them. They seem to breed fast players

Is kele on the bench?

Why City no start Bravo :rotf: :rotf: ?

Is City this bad or Monaco is just good,its been one sided

pajimoh wrote:Is kele on the bench?
Yes sir.

kajifu wrote: Please can you closed my own game thread.
Thanks
my Mod privileges were revoked after AFCON 2017
You were a mod? What da feck? :shock: Have they abolished the height requirement? :tic: Seriously, the way you step on toes round here and I'm not mentioning any name (you jam me?)how did you manage that? :rotf:
In short dreams
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

pajimoh wrote:Is kele on the bench?
Yes sir.
Cometh the hour........kele baba

2-0
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

fabinho 2-0, wahala for pepper man

highbury wrote:This Monaco team is full of fast players. Man City cant keep up. I now see how Thierry Henry played for them. They seem to breed fast players
Very good young team,hope Arsenal sign 3 of this their players in summer

anointed wrote:
kajifu wrote: Please can you closed my own game thread.
Thanks
my Mod privileges were revoked after AFCON 2017
You were a mod? What da feck? :shock: Have they abolished the height requirement? :tic: Seriously, the way you step on toes round here and I'm not mentioning any name (you jam me?)how did you manage that? :rotf:
In short dreams
I didn't think they were mad enough. It's like throwing a Ga speaking cat amongst the clueless pigeons :tic:

WE WANT 3

WE WANT 3

Monaco are the real deal.

2-0....
Is this the Mbappe that Wenger failed to sign? These Monaco boys dey play o

As Omey2k would say " city's defense suck phat balls"
Ambazonia

Post by Ambazonia »

Very Arsenal-esque of City.

tfco wrote:WE WANT 3

WE WANT 3
You've been watching horror movies of late, right?

tfco wrote:WE WANT 3

WE WANT 3
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You make almost cry with this against Bayern when my beloved play them

so pep dey struggle, smh and some dey support bobo's benching of Kele :lol: :lol: :lol: well as i said we don do pep for yonder

kai...Monaco na tiki-taka with high speed

City look shellshocked.

Why would anyone consider Pep to be the world's best coach?
What has he done since his defense is been open like ashawo?