Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

Guv007
Re: Monaco 1 vs 0 Man City (4-5)

Post by Guv007 »

balo wrote:Man U down by 2.

An away goal may help them.
Man U?
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
Re: Monaco 2 vs 0 Man City (4-5)

Manchester City will be happy for the break
Re: UCL - March 15

I'm hoping he doesn't put nacho in this game,let him go down withou.t nacho to blame.

LOL

you guys just dont get it. Most of you watch only EPL and cannot see past your nose.

Monaco averages 3 goals per game! They are the best attacking team (statistically) in Europe. And when you watch them, you realize that they are absolutely fantastic, individually, and as a team. many of their players are low profile, but in terms of ability, will walk into any team in Europe, EASILY! They are that good.

This is not about City, this is about Monaco who is a better team than City and dominating City because City is NOT as good as Monaco. Gbam!

MOnaco's only problem is their inexperience. They will likely concede in this game because of that, but in terms of scoring and domination, City stands no chance.

Oh! Dont forget this same Monaco team humiliated Tottenham, home and away.

Guv007 wrote:
balo wrote:Man U down by 2.

Man U?

Na obsession. That one sleeps, wakes up, close his eyes, open eye...everything, he stays having Jose Mourinho. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Guv007 wrote:
balo wrote:Man C down by 2.

Man U?

No vex. I meant Man C

City is not playing like they are interested in this match. It is like they want to do bare minimum and if it results in a lucky goal fine if not can't give a toss. This is just quite embarrassing.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote:LOL

you guys just dont get it. Most of you watch only EPL and cannot see past your nose.

Monaco averages 3 goals per game! They are the best attacking team (statistically) in Europe. And when you watch them, you realize that they are absolutely fantastic, individually, and as a team. many of their players are low profile, but in terms of ability, will walk into any team in Europe, EASILY! They are that good.

This is not about City, this is about Monaco who is a better team than City and dominating City because City is NOT as good as Monaco. Gbam!

MOnaco's only problem is their inexperience. They will likely concede in this game because of that, but in terms of scoring and domination, City stands no chance.
Thanks for the information,i first notice them against Spurs this season both home and away,very solid and beat Spurs without too much stress.
This is how I like my team to be no too much big name but balling like the big boys?

danfo driver wrote:Oh! Dont forget this same Monaco team humiliated Tottenham, home and away.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: that was when I say they are good as spurs was on form in EPL

anointed wrote:Monaco vs Barca next round, anyone?
I want Barca vs Bayern

Wow! These must be breaking news at its best. It must feel special to know that you are the only that is aware of this.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

these French guys.

score 1 more ehnnn

Re: Monaco 2 vs 0 Man City (5-5)

The french will surrender as usual, No cause for control :D

This game is calling for Kele and Yaya

City pushing their fullbacks way up now to counter the blatant abuse of mendy and sidibe in the 1st half.
Smart to attack but they need to watch for the balls into the vacant spaces, Monaco have some serious pace.

Monaco are good but why the lack of urgency and interest from City? This game should be a game of 2 halves.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

:boo: :boo:

monaco crumbling

such a wasted chance by city

anointed wrote:

Wow! These must be breaking news at its best. It must feel special to know that you are the only that is aware of this.

I can guarantee you that less than 20% of the people on CE know that, and that frightens me. But thats CE for you. These are the same people who are fighting for Onazi and Mikel to bench Ndidi. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Silly Sterling. Shoot instead of back passing. Chance wasted.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.