Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

Re: UCL - March 15

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

what a cross. Monaco deserves to go thru over the two legs.

i will not even celebrate

these Frenchies cannot be trusted

The freest header ever
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Its a Goal wrote:Monaco looking increasingly vulnerable.
They double their lead

Still enough time for City to return one more goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

City will score again
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

City need to score again in the remaining 15 minutes
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

This Bakayoko is a beast.......................France is loaded.

this Mbappe is a 45min wonder.

he has totally vanished

moutinho coming on...about time!

tunde72 wrote:Game don start again
:agree: :clap: :clap:

This has been a very good game of football over the 2 legs.

wale1974 wrote:This Bakayoko is a beast.......................France is loaded.
thankfully, no be talent alone dey win tournaments otherwise france would surely win everything right now.

tfco wrote:this Mbappe is a 45min wonder.

he has totally vanished

Guys both teams have scored away goals so how is ig advantage to Monaco just now

skillful

Post by skillful »

On a good day Arsenal will destroy both teams
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Pep berra put Kele on.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

tfco wrote:this Mbappe is a 45min wonder.

he has totally vanished
18 years old. It's to be expected. Give him one more off season of serious fitness work. Thierry Henry had same issues.

skillful wrote:On a good day Arsenal will destroy both teams

Re: Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (5-5)

3-1

Samora Machel wrote:Guys both teams have scored away goals so how is ig advantage to Monaco just now
monaco 3 away goals, city only 1 so far

skillful wrote:On a good day Arsenal will destroy both teams

When was that last 'good' day?