Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

Re: Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (5-5)FT,City out

Pepe took City from being the 4th best in Europe to not being among the best 8th in Europe! Hmmmmmm

Anyway, this loss is squarely on naive Pep tactics. Defending is part of the game. You take a 2 goal lead to France yet you start only one recognized central midfielder while allowing Yaya to rot on the bench. Wharraheck. He could've helped to shore up the midfield and also help defend aerial set plays. Na wa.
Re: UCL - March 15

And English pundits would have us think the french League is weak and rubbish. They certainly play very exciting and attacking football :thumbs:

Pep, genius my foot :rotf: :woot: All very well to step into a redy made outfit like Barcelona. At Bayern bayern regressed under him. Now at City he has reached a new low :lol:

theDunamis wrote:I got to say Monaco look like the sort of team that can score when they decide to. They just need to learn how to manage a game like experienced and mature teams do.
Yup! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Revolucion Productions proudly presents, in collaboration with Remi Jess Productions...Osuofia in Manchester.

Technically one of the best comedies of the year - Tx

It kept Us entertained - CIC

No hablo Ingles - Vincent

4-4-f*cking 2, get it wide and whip it in - Admiral Sean Dyche

Same as above - Lieutenant Neymar

Again, defending is part of the game. You score 6 clean goals yet it wasn't enough. There's something wrong with the picture.

anikulapo wrote:Wow Guardiola :boo: :boo: :boo: smh smh :curse:
Kung fu league has the 'anti-Midas touch'..........it destroys anything that comes in contact with it, but their fools money is very, very good :mrgreen:
City before Pepe was among the best 4 in Europe. With the midas touch of Pepe, they are not even among the best 8 in Europe!

Same thing when he went to Bayern. Met them as BEST in Europe and took them backwards :taunt:

Coach wrote:Revolucion Productions proudly presents, in collaboration with Remi Jess Productions...Osuofia in Manchester.

Technically one of the best comedies of the year - Tx

It kept Us entertained - CIC

No hablo Ingles - Vincent

4-4-f*cking 2, get it wide and whip it in - Admiral Sean Dyche

Same as above - Lieutenant Neymar
Your 'fools money league' is plain WACK.
Assnal :mrgreen: 2......Bayern 10 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

La liga...........3 :thumbs: :thumbs:
'Idiots money league'.....1 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
lionga

Post by lionga »

Kung fu league has the 'anti-Midas touch'..........it destroys anything that comes in contact with it, but their fools money is very, very good :mrgreen:
City before Pepe was among the best 4 in Europe. With the midas touch of Pepe, they are not even among the best 8 in Europe!

Same thing when he went to Bayern. Met them as BEST in Europe and took them backwards :taunt:
:lol: Gerrara hia jare, who dash City best 4 in Europe? Making the UCL semis once in a blue moon does put you among Europe's top 4.
Re: Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (5-5)

highbury wrote:It's only when he is in trouble that he throws Kelechi in. The Worst player today-Kevin de Bryune
Aggregate score is 6-6 not 5-5.
Thanks

green4life wrote:Again, defending is part of the game. You score 6 clean goals yet it wasn't enough. There's something wrong with the picture.
The truth is Pep is not a great coach,coaching Barca and Bayern is not what people should judge you as the best.

wanaj0 wrote:Pepe took City from being the 4th best in Europe to not being among the best 8th in Europe! Hmmmmmm

Chief Oga Zee, baring in mind the derision directed at the mild metrosexuality in Disney's Beauty and the Beast, how would the Kremlin regard this shower of sh*t sitcom? Banned from the big screens of down town St Petersberg?

Prof Pulis was on beeb commentart lending words of infinite wisdom. Short, succint, referenced Monaco's weary legs and followed with a moment of commentary genius...get it in the box, give City something to think about. 5 minutes later. #MasterMason. If Simeone ever leaves Atletico, they'd be mad no to head to the Hawthorns. #nameyourprice

Re: Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

:clap: :clap: :clap: no Nacho, no City!

Re: Monaco 1 vs 0 Man City (4-5)

Bigpokey24 wrote:so pep dey struggle, smh and some dey support bobo's benching of Kele :lol: :lol: :lol: well as i said we don do pep for yonder
:rotf: abeg continue! Owerri no dey carry last!

metalalloy wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: no Nacho, no City!

another houseboy feigning pain

p.s - nacho did play.

metalalloy wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: no Nacho, no City!

another houseboy feigning pain

p.s - nacho did play.
The token 2 minutes they give you house negroes to pacify you? :rotf: wake me up when he is a meaningful part of the team. Till then, NO NACHO, NO CITY!!!!

PS. wouldn't I be feigning joy? :rotf:

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Pep plays only one way, been really disappointed with him.

A quarter-final pairing of Monaco-Leicester will be intriguing to watch :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Pep is a garbage coach.

Pls make Iheanacho to Everton happen.