Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

Re: UCL - March 15

anointed wrote:
kajifu wrote: Please can you closed my own game thread.
Thanks
my Mod privileges were revoked after AFCON 2017
You were a mod? What da feck? :shock: Have they abolished the height requirement? :tic: Seriously, the way you step on toes round here and I'm not mentioning any name (you jam me?)how did you manage that? :rotf:
In short dreams
I didn't think they were mad enough. It's like throwing a Ga speaking cat amongst the clueless pigeons :tic:
I didn't think the Mods wanted a crazy cat with red pen who had vowed correct the use of noise of a thousand hungry birds to run amok on CE. Better for the forum that they left him in the poultry as the Mod.
Last edited by anointed on Wed Mar 15, 2017 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

platinum wrote:City look shellshocked.
To be honest 2-0 is not a fair result it should have been 4-0 at this time.

Does Man City know what's at stake here or what? Bernardo Silva is destroying that midfield alongside Fabinho

Make are no lie Monaco don ball like BARCA chai those kids are good

platinum wrote:Does Man City know what's at stake here or what? Bernardo Silva is destroying that midfield alongside Fabinho
They're waiting for Monaco to run out of steam
Re: Monaco 1 vs 0 Man City (4-5)

kajifu , update the score so i can gloat, before city knack one goal in

platinum wrote:Does Man City know what's at stake here or what? Bernardo Silva is destroying that midfield alongside Fabinho
Pep is poor,how do you just your team getting destroyed like this?I mean this is not a Bayern or a Barca team running your team like that
skillful

Post by skillful »

How this city team beat Arsenal I will never know
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

They're waiting for Monaco to run out of steam
Monaco need one more goal like City will win the tie,i know City will score

Monaco vs Barca next round, anyone?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

HT 2-0 monaco.

City need to wake up.

City don commot dia half yet? :tic:

How long before Pep does a Sean Dyche ala Sampaoli and starts tossing it into the mixer?

City looked absolute crap in the first half. Playing as if they are content with being down 2 nil. No energy no passion. Just flat boring game.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Man C down by 2.

An away goal may help them.
Last edited by balo on Wed Mar 15, 2017 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

skillful wrote:How this city team beat Arsenal I will never know
I do. The lack of COJONES.

Manchester City will be happy for the break

How would you know how a bad team beat a worse team? You berra go and count Chinese people. You will find success there more easily.

Coach wrote:How long before Pep does a Sean Dyche ala Sampaoli and starts tossing it into the mixer?
:clap: :clap:

long throws.

R1 to the big fella?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:2-0....
Is this the Mbappe that Wenger failed to sign? These Monaco boys dey play o
Some person dey way Wenger never failed for sign?
To think Wenger reject this boy that OX and Walcott are there if the story is true when Monaco get thisd boy for almost free is enough to fired him.To think the boy said he will like to be coach by Wenger so he can be the new Henry since that is what they call him in France.SMH

Is this a trick question? How about they scored more goals than arsenal? In fact lets talk about other teams that's whooped yanshnel? Watford. Care to ask the same question about them0? :tic:
tolahs
Re: Monaco 2 vs 0 Man City (4-5)

Post by tolahs »

See these Monaco boys & attitude - to beat them you have to win a war.Athletic? yes but technical & intelligent too.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.