Hayatou reign is over...!!!!!!!

Tunisian Gooner
Hayatou reign is over...!!!!!!!

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Tunisian Gooner
Re: Hayatou reign is over...!!!!!!!

New CAF president is Ahmad Ahmad.

Last edited by Tunisian Gooner on Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Detective Bunk Moreland

Wow!!!! Is this for real????? :shock:
Tunisian Gooner

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Detective Bunk Moreland

:thumbs:

Finally! Hayatou, Biya, Wenger, Mugabe.....

Tunisian Gooner

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Detective Bunk Moreland

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Finally! Hayatou, Biya, Wenger, Mugabe.....
Mugabe is not going anywhere :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Tunisian Gooner wrote: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

See Benteke and Samora there :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chimurenga Rebel

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Chimurenga Rebel

Tunisian Gooner wrote: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

See Benteke and Samora there :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Gudo wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Finally! Hayatou, Biya, Wenger, Mugabe.....
Mugabe is not going anywhere :rotf:

Sadly, I know. African CE lovers of dictatorships, who know themselves :mad: :mad: :mad: will support him openly or secretly, while accusing the evil West of being responsible for everything.

congrats
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Hope it will benefit Nigeria.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

About time. Hopefully a new and better chapter

If you won't go quietly you'll go by force

Yes

**** you Dalung

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Way to go Africa. Enough of sit tight leaders. Hayatou is so decrepit that he slept during games.
Last edited by anointed on Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

This means more than CAF presidency, it means Africans at some level are getting smart and looking for true governance.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

At last, i will never ever forget, how many times this man has robed Nigeria of the nations cup. The unforgettable one is the 1988 cup in nation. That Nwosu goal will never leave my memory. Not to talk of the penalty they dash Roger Miller. Unforgivable, unforgettably?
Last edited by tunde72 on Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

According to Farayi Mungazi:

Results of the election: Ahmed Ahmed: 34 votes
Issa Hayatou: 20 votes

How all the corruption charges flying around never touched him is one of our modern miracles.

I don't follow football politricks closely, but I heard the Naija govt insisted the NFF should support Hayatou. Is this true?