AMAJU PINNICK MAKES THE CAF EXCO

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: AMAJU PINNICK MAKES THE CAF EXCO

Solomon Dalung would have thrown his beret out of the window by now.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

"Small boy" Pinnick won afterall.

Pinnick voted Ahmad.. Spill over from President election.. My enemy is your enemy.

Crap.

Purity wrote:Pinnick voted Ahmad.. Spill over from President election.. My enemy is your enemy.
Which "President [sic] election"? How many time did Pinnick have to vote Ahmad? Were there two presidential elections? Which one is the "Spill over"?

If Hayatou won, Amaju would have lost

So after all the mouth that buffoon from Benin Republic went down in flames!

Well now who heads the NFF? Chief Ifeanyi Ubah? Stay tuned.

Seriously, though, while Pinnick will still be heading NFF officially the question is how much commitment will he show? In any case, congratulations are due as he took the battle to the Tiger and won. Just the way he seems to have beaten Minister Dalung and Giwa at every turn.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

pinnick voted for he new Caf president.
anointed wrote:
Purity wrote:Pinnick voted Ahmad.. Spill over from President election.. My enemy is your enemy.
Which "President [sic] election"? How many time did Pinnick have to vote Ahmad? Were there two presidential elections? Which one is the "Spill over"?

Purity wrote:pinnick voted for he new Caf president.
anointed wrote:
Is that supposed to be news?

...the mofo egg-head can now go chop for bigger stage.

This is the problem with Naija. You mean this crook actually won. Na wa o. I pity small scale crooks because they just get killed... Smh

And why is he a crook?
100%Naija wrote:This is the problem with Naija. You mean this crook actually won. Na wa o. I pity small scale crooks because they just get killed... Smh

Crook? what made him a crook? you have evidence or even news that he stole money? NIgerians just open their mouth and yan okpaks sometimes

Pinnick belongs to Ahmad's team.. if Hayatou had won , pinnick automatically loses. Pinnic does not need to vote twce. same people who voted Ahmad voted Pinnick.

anointed wrote:
Purity wrote:pinnick voted for he new Caf president.
anointed wrote:
Is that supposed to be news?

The problem with Pinnick seem to be his ego and has has little or nithing on ground as NFF boss. lets hope he changes..

Kwesi Nyatakyi (Ghana) and Constant Omari (DR Congo) win seats on @FIFAcom Council. A clean sweep for Ahmad's camp.
anointed wrote:
fajex

Post by fajex »

mystic wrote:So after all the mouth that buffoon from Benin Republic went down in flames!
:lol: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

100% why him be crook?

Nor make my celebratory poundo waka go wrong channel o :twisted:

chief nfachairman wrote:
Crook? what made him a crook? you have evidence or even news that he stole money? NIgerians just open their mouth and yan okpaks sometimes
Go and hug a transformer and if that doesn't do it, put a bullet through your head. People like you are the reason thieves thrive in that gawd forsaken hell hole. Yes he is a full time crook and everyone with a conscience in that disgusting terrain can attest to it.

Now get lost.

cchinukw wrote:100% why him be crook?

Nor make my celebratory poundo waka go wrong channel o :twisted:
The guy has been using funds allocated for NFF purpose on personal runs. The problem is that he is very eloquent and cunning so if you call him out, he will "take care of you." I guess that is the norm around there but me I no fit close eye to bad thing.

Having a Naija person in the sit doesn't excite me if it isn't someone with the best interest of Naija at heart. He's there to chop and it will be pretty apparent really soon. Just watch the space.

100%Naija wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:
Go and hug a transformer and if that doesn't do it, put a bullet through your head. People like you are the reason thieves thrive in that gawd forsaken hell hole. Yes he is a full time crook and everyone with a conscience in that disgusting terrain can attest to it.

Now get lost.
:agree: :agree: