Page 1 of 2

AMAJU PINNICK MAKES THE CAF EXCO

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:36 pm
by anointed

Re: AMAJU PINNICK MAKES THE CAF EXCO

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:39 pm
by anointed
Solomon Dalung would have thrown his beret out of the window by now.

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:58 pm
by Dammy
"Small boy" Pinnick won afterall.

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:17 pm
by Purity
Pinnick voted Ahmad.. Spill over from President election.. My enemy is your enemy.

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:25 pm
by theYemster
Crap.

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:27 pm
by anointed
Purity wrote:Pinnick voted Ahmad.. Spill over from President election.. My enemy is your enemy.
Which "President [sic] election"? How many time did Pinnick have to vote Ahmad? Were there two presidential elections? Which one is the "Spill over"?

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:10 pm
by nemi2002
If Hayatou won, Amaju would have lost

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:13 pm
by mystic
So after all the mouth that buffoon from Benin Republic went down in flames!

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:52 pm
by Enugu II
Well now who heads the NFF? Chief Ifeanyi Ubah? Stay tuned.

Seriously, though, while Pinnick will still be heading NFF officially the question is how much commitment will he show? In any case, congratulations are due as he took the battle to the Tiger and won. Just the way he seems to have beaten Minister Dalung and Giwa at every turn.

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:42 pm
by Purity
pinnick voted for he new Caf president.
anointed wrote:
Purity wrote:Pinnick voted Ahmad.. Spill over from President election.. My enemy is your enemy.
Which "President [sic] election"? How many time did Pinnick have to vote Ahmad? Were there two presidential elections? Which one is the "Spill over"?

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 8:10 pm
by anointed
Purity wrote:pinnick voted for he new Caf president.
anointed wrote:
Is that supposed to be news?

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 8:12 pm
by mcal
...the mofo egg-head can now go chop for bigger stage.

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 9:20 pm
by 100%Naija
This is the problem with Naija. You mean this crook actually won. Na wa o. I pity small scale crooks because they just get killed... Smh

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 9:38 pm
by Otitokoro
And why is he a crook?
100%Naija wrote:This is the problem with Naija. You mean this crook actually won. Na wa o. I pity small scale crooks because they just get killed... Smh

Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:02 pm
by chief nfachairman
100%Naija wrote:This is the problem with Naija. You mean this crook actually won. Na wa o. I pity small scale crooks because they just get killed... Smh
Crook? what made him a crook? you have evidence or even news that he stole money? NIgerians just open their mouth and yan okpaks sometimes

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:51 am
by Purity
Pinnick belongs to Ahmad's team.. if Hayatou had won , pinnick automatically loses. Pinnic does not need to vote twce. same people who voted Ahmad voted Pinnick.

anointed wrote:
Purity wrote:pinnick voted for he new Caf president.
anointed wrote:
Is that supposed to be news?

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:54 am
by Purity
The problem with Pinnick seem to be his ego and has has little or nithing on ground as NFF boss. lets hope he changes..

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:23 am
by Purity
Kwesi Nyatakyi (Ghana) and Constant Omari (DR Congo) win seats on @FIFAcom Council. A clean sweep for Ahmad's camp.
anointed wrote:

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:29 pm
by fajex
mystic wrote:So after all the mouth that buffoon from Benin Republic went down in flames!
:lol: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:44 pm
by cchinukw
100% why him be crook?

Nor make my celebratory poundo waka go wrong channel o :twisted:

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:59 am
by 100%Naija
chief nfachairman wrote:
Crook? what made him a crook? you have evidence or even news that he stole money? NIgerians just open their mouth and yan okpaks sometimes
Go and hug a transformer and if that doesn't do it, put a bullet through your head. People like you are the reason thieves thrive in that gawd forsaken hell hole. Yes he is a full time crook and everyone with a conscience in that disgusting terrain can attest to it.

Now get lost.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:02 am
by 100%Naija
cchinukw wrote:100% why him be crook?

Nor make my celebratory poundo waka go wrong channel o :twisted:
The guy has been using funds allocated for NFF purpose on personal runs. The problem is that he is very eloquent and cunning so if you call him out, he will "take care of you." I guess that is the norm around there but me I no fit close eye to bad thing.

Having a Naija person in the sit doesn't excite me if it isn't someone with the best interest of Naija at heart. He's there to chop and it will be pretty apparent really soon. Just watch the space.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:40 am
by Cristao II
100%Naija wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:
Go and hug a transformer and if that doesn't do it, put a bullet through your head. People like you are the reason thieves thrive in that gawd forsaken hell hole. Yes he is a full time crook and everyone with a conscience in that disgusting terrain can attest to it.

Now get lost.
:agree: :agree: