Arsene "Mugabe" Wenger to sign new deal

Arsene Wenger to sign new Arsenal deal, targets summer overhaul by sanctioning Sanchez and Ozil's sale
Naveen Ullal,International Business Times

https://www.yahoo.com/sports/news/arsen ... 05864.html

Arsene Wenger is set to continue at Arsenal next season and will inform his backroom staff of his decision to stay at the club during the international break. Following the Gunners' 3-1 defeat to West Bromwich Albion in the last league tie, Wenger admitted that he has already made a decision on his future.

Arsenal's poor run has seen a section of supporters urge the board to not hand Wenger a new deal, whose current contract expires in the summer. According to the Daily Mail, the Frenchman is set to sign a new contract to extend his stay at the Emirates beyond this summer. .....
Re: Arsene "Mugabe" Wenger to sign new deal

How many goons just fainted at this news?
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

the tougher they are.....the harder they fall.....
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

pajimoh wrote:How many goons just fainted at this news?
There was an earthquake in the areas of Finsbury Park, Highbury and Islington and Holloway Road after that annoucement

kenmega wrote:
There was an earthquake in the areas of Finsbury Park, Highbury and Islington and Holloway Road after that annoucement

That was Waffiman farting with excitement at this great news :tic:

This is a major and wonderful f**K off to the so called fans who attacked this beautiful man. We true Gooners know who we are and we knew about this news a long time ago. We will continue to support the manager and I can assure you that this summer, there will be a major overhaul. Those players who did not fight with sanchez will be shown the door and I am expecting at least 7 top players to come in. I have supported this club for 25 years, going to away games on mondays and wednesday, when my wife thought I was at work. I know what Arsene has done for this club and we true Gooners know what he will continue to do for this club.

If you dont like it, go and support financally doped clubs like Leicester.

WENGABE :lol:

danfo driver wrote:This is a major and wonderful f**K off to the so called fans who attacked this beautiful man. We true Gooners know who we are and we knew about this news a long time ago. We will continue to support the manager and I can assure you that this summer, there will be a major overhaul. Those players who did not fight with sanchez will be shown the door and I am expecting at least 7 top players to come in. I have supported this club for 25 years, going to away games on mondays and wednesday, when my wife thought I was at work. I know what Arsene has done for this club and we true Gooners know what he will continue to do for this club.

Is this in jest or what :sad: :huh:

Those of us that go to the Emirates already knew that the result will determine whether Wenger stays or not. As those who have eyes to see can see now, the results have shown that Wenger must stay. All those wishing Wenger out can go and support another club.

Thank you Wenger. We are happy with the recent results that made you to stay. Stay until you are baba 70!

danfo driver wrote:This is a major and wonderful f**K off to the so called fans who attacked this beautiful man. We true Gooners know who we are and we knew about this news a long time ago. We will continue to support the manager and I can assure you that this summer, there will be a major overhaul. Those players who did not fight with sanchez will be shown the door and I am expecting at least 7 top players to come in. I have supported this club for 25 years, going to away games on mondays and wednesday, when my wife thought I was at work. I know what Arsene has done for this club and we true Gooners know what he will continue to do for this club.

There are many players who will only play for Wenger alone. If they don't play for Wenger they will retire from professional football. They are willing to even play for Wenger for free. No money is needed for the overhaul. World Class players like 'Sangolo' are going to pay for free!

I think you are more thrilled with this news. Not that Arsenal will win anything , but you just saw St Totteringham day come to a screeching halt.

What shall we call the day it becomes obvious Arsenal will not finish above Spurs? Or is that a pipe dream and Spurs will find ways to keep the tradition going? :D

I think you are more thrilled with this news. Not that Arsenal will win anything , but you just saw St Totteringham day come to a screeching halt.

What shall we call the day it becomes obvious Arsenal will not finish above Spurs? Or is that a pipe dream and Spurs will find ways to keep the tradition going? :D
In truth you people have treated Wenger shamefully. I wish he had left I can bet my life that Arsenal will be down for a few years and that few years is enough to make you struggle for another decade. Go ask Liverpool and now United. I'm happy not because Arsene is bad for Arsenal but because a few goons won't like that news at all :rotf: