Page 2 of 2

Re: Are CE biased against Rivers United?

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 11:26 am
by Purity
The match will be played today, Saturday, 6pm Nigerian time which is 8pm Sudan time.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 11:28 am
by Purity
In his Prime, Kele was not good enough for the Super Eagles, maybe some friendlies or CHAN but not the Super Eagles..
General Trousers wrote:Kelechi Osunmwa - A Nigerian player that was overlooked by our inept soccer officials in the mid 2000s .., A Sharks product.

<

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:13 pm
by zee
Na waooo...............1st half and Rivers united are already 3 goals down.
All 3 goals scored by Al Madina B.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:35 pm
by zee
4-0...............Rivers on the way out.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:40 pm
by Enugu II
Bros, the crowd at that stadium is INTIMIDATING to be honest but all Rivers need now is just one goal to make it.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:10 pm
by zee
Enugu II wrote:Bros, the crowd at that stadium is INTIMIDATING to be honest but all Rivers need now is just one goal to make it.
It's over................4-0.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:21 pm
by ukwala
Enugu II wrote:Bros, the crowd at that stadium is INTIMIDATING to be honest but all Rivers need now is just one goal to make it.
It's over................4-0.
Wow, scary! I hope Rangers can replicate El-Merrick's feat tomorrow.

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:32 pm
by pajimoh
Rivers got washed away by torrent of goals :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:37 pm
by Robotnik
Do you guys see what I say about NPFL

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:49 pm
by The Eagle
1naija, please advise me on the terms to use to search for the thread you opened on Rivers United's 2-0 home victory over Rwanda's Rayon Sports in the CAF Confederations Cup. The terms I have been trying to use to search have not turned up any posts from you.

Anyway, in case anyone missed 1naija's post :) .... Rivers United, whom I believe are the last remaining Nigerian club in continental competition, will play the second leg in Rwanda on the 22nd of April.

PS: The matches apparently were postponed due to commemoration events for the Rwandan genocide.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:30 pm
by YemiBrazil
Let us all pretend like we are not aware that this wayo called Rivers United is an amalgamation of the two notorious magomago teams from Port Harcourt, OjoroDolpins and Wuruwuru Sharks. Tufiakwa :boo: :twisted:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:50 pm
by 1naija
YemiBrazil wrote:Let us all pretend like we are not aware that this wayo called Rivers United is an amalgamation of the two notorious magomago teams from Port Harcourt, OjoroDolpins and Wuruwuru Sharks. Tufiakwa :boo: :twisted:
Murds...