UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUARTER FINAL DRAWS

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUARTER FINAL DRAWS

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Atletico vs Leicester

Juventus v Barcelona
Bayern Munich v Real Madrid

Borussia Dortmund v Monaco

Atletico Madrid v Leicester City

Juventus v Barcelona

First legs 11 & 12 April

Second legs 18 & 19 April
kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Good draws, Dortmund - Monaco should be entertaining matches. Also glad that one of them makes it to the semis.
Bayern - Real is one of my favorite match-ups in club football :thumbs:
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

kofi86 wrote:Good draws, Dortmund - Monaco should be entertaining matches. Also glad that one of them makes it to the semis.
At least 6-6 agg

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

anointed wrote:Atletico Madrid v Leicester City

Juventus v Barcelona

First legs 11 & 12 April

Second legs 18 & 19 April
Tasty ties...... :thumb:

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

4 really good ties.

Atletico Madrid v Leicester City

Juventus v Barcelona
Last edited by platinum on Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Juve in top form.. Juve will eliminate Barca..
Bayern will eliminate Real (Tricky though)
Dortmund will beat Monaco
Atletico will beat Laicester.

Juve, Bayern, Dortmund and Atletico will progress.

anointed wrote:Atletico Madrid v Leicester City

Juventus v Barcelona
my picks. i'll end up with 1 out of 4

I wanna see Yujam, ChICken and kabaliar's pics

Purity wrote:Juve in top form.. Juve will eliminate Barca..

This match-up will be dictated by physicality. Seville succumbed to the physical prowess of Leicester and it will not surprise if the same fate falls on Atletico.

Only a brave fool would bet against Leicester .... Good draw for them

Champions League QF draw, you mumu!

anointed wrote:
kofi86 wrote:Good draws, Dortmund - Monaco should be entertaining matches. Also glad that one of them makes it to the semis.
At least 6-6 agg
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

anointed wrote:Image

WHy will anyone who watches football "like to have monaco??"

Arent you the moron who claimed that you knew how great Monaco has been this season, yet you are posting this? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Goldleaf wrote:
Purity wrote:Juve in top form.. Juve will eliminate Barca..

This match-up will be dictated by physicality. Seville succumbed to the physical prowess of Leicester and it will not surprise if the same fate falls on Atletico.
May be Extra time or PK

Brilliant draws. Chance couldn't have picked them better. Leicester - Atletico, both will give the ball away deliberately hoping to exploit the other on the counter.

Dortmund - Monaco should be a humdinger, Katsidis vs Old Money Manny Pacquiao

Now the two teams that play similar facing each other.
A Madrid will need to be in top form to knock out Leicester.
Good thing return leg is in leicester,get a good result away and do what you do best at King power stadium