LEICESTER 3 v WEST HAM 2 (mahrez,huth,lanzini,vardy,Ayew)

Ndidi starts, Musa back on the bench. I guess Shakespeare has earned enough clout to bring Musa back.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sat Mar 18, 2017 5:23 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Re: LEICESTER v WEST HAM

Goal!!! Mahrez. :thumbs:
Re: LEICESTER 1 v WEST HAM 0

Two kondo, Huth scores.. we're baaack folks. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Like play like play Leicester are fast becoming an impossible team to play. Up 2 nil in the space of 10 minutes.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA[/color] wrote: Two kondo, Huth scores.. we're baaack folks. :thumbs: :thumbs:
We :blink:? AR5Ena1 nko :sneaky:?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: LEICESTER 2 v WEST HAM 0 (mahrez,huth)

Off day for Ndidi so far. Dude is walking up and down the middle like an off duty life guard at bar beach. :laugh:

Its a Goal wrote:Like play like play Leicester are fast becoming an impossible team to play. Up 2 nil in the space of 10 minutes.
They found their lost cojones

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA[/color] wrote: Two kondo, Huth scores.. we're baaack folks. :thumbs: :thumbs:
We :blink:? AR5Ena1 nko :sneaky:?

Nation consin me with Arsenal!

Goaaaaal west yam. What a fk by linguine. :woot:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Off day for Ndidi so far. Dude is walking up and down the middle like an off duty life guard at bar beach. :laugh:
Doing what needs to be done, blocking passing lanes and clearing when necessary. What more do you want from a dm.
okidoki
Re: LEICESTER 2 v WEST HAM 1 (mahrez,huth,lanzini)

Post by okidoki »

Free-kick caused by Drinkwater.

okidoki wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Off day for Ndidi so far. Dude is walking up and down the middle like an off duty life guard at bar beach. :laugh:
Doing what needs to be done, blocking passing lanes and clearing when necessary. What more do you want from a dm.
I'm praising him bro, he's a boss! :thumb:

Ayew is a waste pipe

Goaaal ! Vardy scores but Ndidi was there causing havoc. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: LEICESTER 2 v WEST HAM 1 (mahrez,huth,lanzini,vardy)

What is it with Leicester and 3-1 scoreline sef. Al their matches since they sacked their manager has ended 3-1.

Its a Goal wrote:What is it with Leicester and 3-1 scoreline sef. Al their matches since they sacked their manager has ended 3-1.

We're desperate right now bro. Even Chelsea will chop 3-1 against us.

Ndidi is a beast.

Ayew scores, Ghana celebrates.

Kongi still doesn't know how to write a match up with the home team first.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: LEICESTER 3 v WEST HAM 2 (mahrez,huth,lanzini,vardy,Ayew

Musa on!! Cmon Musa,put the game away? :thumbs:

Wow... Ayew managed to get a brace of missed chances. :laugh:

1 man supporter :clap:. I guess you will swap your Leicester blue for Chelsea's next season abi?

West yam playing for their lives. Ndidi might not be kante but he sure is a massive presence in that mf, I don't see onazi able to do the things this boy is doing. Onazi -Ndidi would be a great combo though.
O