Super Eagles Mood In Camp *video*

Re: Super Eagles Mood In Camp *video*

No wonder Success is always injured. He spends his days twerking and bending leg. smh

danfo driver wrote:No wonder Success is always injured. He spends his days twerking and bending leg. smh
ok Na Success - was about to contact nff+security to remove the CongoDR reject from camp :biggrin:
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

:clap: :clap: :thumbs:
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Success showing them boys how its done :thumbs:

Chimex101 wrote:Success showing them boys how its done :thumbs:
smh... of course you enjoy seen a young boy twerk. Like I said earlier, you are sick in the head. very very sick. :oops:

The best dancers are usually the best players! I see you Isaac! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Not everyone has twitter account or want to. Post the video or delete the thread

...good to be young.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Chimex101 wrote:Success showing them boys how its done :thumbs:
smh... of course you enjoy seen a young boy twerk. Like I said earlier, you are sick in the head. very very sick. :oops:
This fa*got just loves to trail me, nygga I don't roll that way...if you got molested by your dad sorry about that, but stop deflecting your frustrations on me for calling you out on the previous thread! :lol: :taunt: :evil:
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

bushboy wrote:The best dancers are usually the best players! I see you Isaac! :thumbs: :thumbs:
Pssh and we bag the best b*itches too :thumb:

1naija wrote:Not everyone has twitter account or want to. Post the video or delete the thread
Grow up and get a twitter account, or remain dormant and continue posting nudes on Instagram