Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

UCL - March 15

Monaco tearing at Man City.

They lead 1-0 Mbappe
Monaco 3 vs 1 Man City (6-6)FT,City out

Monaco vs Man City
Last edited by kajifu on Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:08 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Re: UCL - March 15

City look like a deer in headlights, they're getting ripped at. They need to settle down or na byebye for them

Monaco takes the lead.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Monaco vs Man City

Monaco pressing City like crazy take the lead inside 7 minutes should be 2-0 now

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLLL

but how did Mbappe miss that 1v1 earlier??

Aguerror didn't track back to cover the defense after losing the ball in a dangerous area. Pep won't certainly be happy with him for that goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

this is one game that i wish will end 6-1

tfco wrote:GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLLL

Please can you closed my own game thread.
Thanks

tfco wrote:this is one game that i wish will end 6-1

these French pussies are suspect.

hope they lead 4-0 at HT else it will be curtains

kajifu wrote: Please can you closed my own game thread.
Thanks
my Mod privileges were revoked after AFCON 2017

tfco wrote:these French pussies are suspect.

hope they lead 4-0 at HT else it will be curtains
You sabi them well well

tfco wrote:GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLLL

Youth. And good save from Caballero.

Thanks
Hmm why ?

Monaco gets a 2nd but ruled offside.

stupid linesman.

he could have let Mbappe goal stand

The goal scored by Mbape...could it be considered offside considering that there was a player in offside position blocking the view of Caballero?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Thanks
Hmm why ?
For supporting Egypt.

Man City dodged a bullet there. Only thing that can save them in this game is to score.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Abeg can some one tell me why Monaco with no big name playing some good football and my Arsenal just so poor?I mean a lot of this kids in Monaco are really balling sha,they need to win by 2 goals a nd they have approach the game very well against a good City team

By now, Man City or should I say Pep must have realized that passing the ball out of the defence is not working. Deploy Plan B now.

Thanks
You were a mod? What da feck? :shock: Have they abolished the height requirement? :tic: Seriously, the way you step on toes round here and I'm not mentioning any name (you jam me?)how did you manage that? :rotf: