Dear Gooners....how's your European campaign?

Re: How Far? How Market?

cic old boy wrote:Sixth sense with Thicko from Takoradi
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This might actually be Everton dragging ARSEnal into 7th :woot:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: This might actually be Everton dragging ARSEnal into 7th :woot:.
You mean the Everton that has played 3 more games(Maximum 9pts) and still below Arsenal on the table?? :D

Arsenal wins all its games in hand, it will be above Liverpool. But thats not going to happen...I know :D

The thing I love is how close all these teams are, squabbling among themselves, distracting themselves, while Conte will take the price.

Nobody can sleep easy. Pep must go to sleep with one eye open, fixated on livescore.com

Wenger must be atop some Tibetan mountain, in a temple right now, being told that top 4 is his destiny and he need not worry. Spurs think they are gunning for Chelsea, but their own position is under question.
Last edited by Tbite on Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

TFCO is regretting opening this thread!!.... see how wicked people turned the thread into..."The Last Time...... Khadaffi was a Major :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote:TFCO is regretting opening this thread!!.... see how wicked people turned the thread into..."The Last Time...... Khadaffi was a Major :lol:
:roll:
mumu the season is not over.

we are 5th

tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you

Hey Shorty how market :rotf:
Is the correct phrase:
...how far?
or how market?

or can I say how far is the market?

Thank you kindly

[color=brown]Cito[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: This might actually be Everton dragging ARSEnal into 7th :woot:.
You mean the Everton that has played 3 more games(Maximum 9pts) and still below Arsenal on the table?? :D

Arsenal wins all its games in hand, it will be above Liverpool. But thats not going to happen...I know :D
You realize by the end of next weekend ARSEnal might be 7th :woot:?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: Dear Tranniks.....How Far?

If Everton avoids defeat on Saturday they would drag ARSEnal down to 7th for at least 2 days. ARSEnal will continue to stay in 7th position after next Monday if Everton wins by more than 2 goals and ARSEnal wins by 1 goal or not not win at all.

Abaua1

Post by Abaua1 »

Next time Arsenal plays...

Twitter.

In about 20 minutes ARSEnal will be dragged out of top 6 :rotf:.

Everton takes the lead. 3 points clear of ARSEnal now :lol:.

Kai, Everton :boo:. Immediately gave away a penalty.

Not only has Everton dragged ARSEnal to 7th they've put ManU back in their traditional and regular 6th spot :D. What a goal from Naija boy, Barkeley :thumbs:.

tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you

Hey Shorty how market :rotf:
Is the correct response, body dey inside cloth?

or

Market dey o?

It is a going to be a massive fight who will finish in the 5th to 7th position. Actually all top 7 places hasn't been decided though Everton is almost mathematically out of the title race.

Its a Goal wrote:It is a going to be a massive fight who will finish in the 5th to 7th position. Actually all top 7 places hasn't been decided though Everton is almost mathematically out of the title race.
so true.

United will beat Spuds and Chelsea will move clear.
Spuds will beat Arse and push them further down

Re: Dear Tranniks.....How's 6th place?

buffalo dishwasher...how far...is the market?

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

buffalo dishwasher...how far...is the market?

Scarborough Refugee and Brazilian fake tourist how bodi :woot: I thought you reserved premature ejaculation for the cheap male prostitutes near the old Maple Leaf gardens with your pally Papa Osheet. Nothing spoil .... little things tickle little minds with equally Lil .... ahhh never mind :woot:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Chaii...someone should chronicle this back and forth between tfco and aniks..lovely comedy :D
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:Chaii...someone should chronicle this back and forth between tfco and aniks..lovely comedy :D
egg head, how far?

e don tey

Wed Apr 19, 2017

Arsenal is: