Page 1 of 9

Dear Gooners....how's your European campaign?

Posted: Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:40 pm
by tfco
league table nko

Please and thank you

Re: Dear aniks...and robbynoise

Posted: Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:02 pm
by pajimoh
tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you
Trouble maker :rotf:

Posted: Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:56 pm
by Its a Goal
There was a time Robbynoise made it a point of duty to publish the league table. I wonder where Aniks banished him to.

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:47 pm
by tfco

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:35 pm
by paj
can we please put an APB out for Robbynoise....as soon as the third Brom goal went in he vanished from the web...I don call am but keep getting VM...if he's simply changing ISP's I understand the downtime but otherwise I'm just being my brother's keeper :tic:

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 6:08 pm
by Waffiman
Not for long. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Re: How Far? How Market?

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:53 pm
by tfco
How's 6th place?

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 6:02 pm
Waffiman wrote:Not for long. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Its been 3 weeks! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 7:10 pm
by txj
tfco wrote:How's 6th place?

At the fan of a team that spent 100m on a single player,
Languishing in 5th place
And has opened a thread to laugh at a team in 6th place.

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:55 am
by tfco

Languishing in 5th place
and being laughed at by a fan whose team last won it before any of the current squad were born

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:58 am

Languishing in 5th place
and being laughed at by a fan whose team last won it before any of the current squad were born

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 6:42 am
by nemi2002

Languishing in 5th place
Ghana Don suffer..... The last time they won the AFCON none of their players ......

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:17 pm
by anikulapo

Languishing in 5th place

Ahahahahahahaha see gbosa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:20 pm
by YemiBrazil

Languishing in 5th place
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Loserpool don suffer like Ghana

Posted: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:29 pm
by pajimoh
nemi2002 wrote:

Languishing in 5th place
Ghana Don suffer..... The last time they won the AFCON none of their players ......
I was going to remind tcfo of this fact then one voice come tell me for head say "abeg you better keep quiet, if tfco remind you say the last time Spurs won the league my gran fada still dey go school, wetin you fit talk?" Na so I come keep quiet, dey mind my own business jejely :oops: :arrow:

Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:00 am
by nemi2002
See population distribution in Ghana as of 2013 and check the proportion that could have witnessed a nations cup victory.
0–14 years: 22.8% (male 2,362,094/female 2,208,178)
15–24 years: 23.7% (male 2,360,293/female 2,382,573)
25–54 years: 42.4% (male 4,120,921/female 4,363,889)
55–64 years: 5.9% (male 577,431/female 610,716)
65 years and over: 5.1% (male 476,297/female 546,765) (2013 est.)

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:28 pm
by Metho scorpion
nemi2002 wrote:See population distribution in Ghana as of 2013 and check the proportion that could have witnessed a nations cup victory.
...nemi2002...you are wickedly good...hammering short people to the ground further...
...please make you no send wRongling back to last nations cup sickness...

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:49 pm
by Cito
nemi2002 wrote:See population distribution in Ghana as of 2013 and check the proportion that could have witnessed a nations cup victory.
This is not fair! :P

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 8:18 pm
by metalalloy
nemi2002 wrote:

Languishing in 5th place
I was going to remind tcfo of this fact then one voice come tell me for head say "abeg you better keep quiet, if tfco remind you say the last time Spurs won the league my gran fada still dey go school, wetin you fit talk?" Na so I come keep quiet, dey mind my own business jejely :oops: :arrow:

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:38 pm
by anikulapo
tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you

Hey Shorty how market :rotf:

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:45 pm
by tfco
:clap: :clap:

you are not lily livered or nothing, are you