Page 2 of 9

Re: How Far? How Market?

Posted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 10:14 pm
cic old boy wrote:Sixth sense with Thicko from Takoradi
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 7:02 pm
by Its a Goal
This might actually be Everton dragging ARSEnal into 7th :woot:.

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 7:52 pm
by Cito
Its a Goal wrote: This might actually be Everton dragging ARSEnal into 7th :woot:.
You mean the Everton that has played 3 more games(Maximum 9pts) and still below Arsenal on the table?? :D

Arsenal wins all its games in hand, it will be above Liverpool. But thats not going to happen...I know :D

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 8:07 pm
by Tbite
The thing I love is how close all these teams are, squabbling among themselves, distracting themselves, while Conte will take the price.

Nobody can sleep easy. Pep must go to sleep with one eye open, fixated on livescore.com

Wenger must be atop some Tibetan mountain, in a temple right now, being told that top 4 is his destiny and he need not worry. Spurs think they are gunning for Chelsea, but their own position is under question.

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:38 pm
by Senator WIRES
TFCO is regretting opening this thread!!.... see how wicked people turned the thread into..."The Last Time...... Khadaffi was a Major :lol:

Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 2:12 am
by tfco
Senator WIRES wrote:TFCO is regretting opening this thread!!.... see how wicked people turned the thread into..."The Last Time...... Khadaffi was a Major :lol:
:roll:
mumu the season is not over.

we are 5th

Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:33 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you

Hey Shorty how market :rotf:
Is the correct phrase:
...how far?
or how market?

or can I say how far is the market?

Thank you kindly

Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:01 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Cito[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: This might actually be Everton dragging ARSEnal into 7th :woot:.
You mean the Everton that has played 3 more games(Maximum 9pts) and still below Arsenal on the table?? :D

Arsenal wins all its games in hand, it will be above Liverpool. But thats not going to happen...I know :D
You realize by the end of next weekend ARSEnal might be 7th :woot:?

Re: Dear Tranniks.....How Far?

Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:05 pm
by Its a Goal
If Everton avoids defeat on Saturday they would drag ARSEnal down to 7th for at least 2 days. ARSEnal will continue to stay in 7th position after next Monday if Everton wins by more than 2 goals and ARSEnal wins by 1 goal or not not win at all.

Posted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:43 pm
by Abaua1
Next time Arsenal plays...

Twitter.

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:39 pm
by Its a Goal
In about 20 minutes ARSEnal will be dragged out of top 6 :rotf:.

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:07 pm
by Its a Goal
Everton takes the lead. 3 points clear of ARSEnal now :lol:.

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:09 pm
by Its a Goal
Kai, Everton :boo:. Immediately gave away a penalty.

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:29 pm
by Its a Goal
Not only has Everton dragged ARSEnal to 7th they've put ManU back in their traditional and regular 6th spot :D. What a goal from Naija boy, Barkeley :thumbs:.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:22 pm
by tfco
tfco wrote:league table nko

Please and thank you

Hey Shorty how market :rotf:
Is the correct response, body dey inside cloth?

or

Market dey o?

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:58 pm
by Its a Goal
It is a going to be a massive fight who will finish in the 5th to 7th position. Actually all top 7 places hasn't been decided though Everton is almost mathematically out of the title race.

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:48 am
by tfco
Its a Goal wrote:It is a going to be a massive fight who will finish in the 5th to 7th position. Actually all top 7 places hasn't been decided though Everton is almost mathematically out of the title race.
so true.

United will beat Spuds and Chelsea will move clear.
Spuds will beat Arse and push them further down

Re: Dear Tranniks.....How's 6th place?

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:16 am
by tfco

buffalo dishwasher...how far...is the market?

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 4:03 pm
by anikulapo
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

buffalo dishwasher...how far...is the market?

Scarborough Refugee and Brazilian fake tourist how bodi :woot: I thought you reserved premature ejaculation for the cheap male prostitutes near the old Maple Leaf gardens with your pally Papa Osheet. Nothing spoil .... little things tickle little minds with equally Lil .... ahhh never mind :woot:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:48 pm
by Mister Dolly
Chaii...someone should chronicle this back and forth between tfco and aniks..lovely comedy :D

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:54 pm
by tfco
Mister Dolly wrote:Chaii...someone should chronicle this back and forth between tfco and aniks..lovely comedy :D
egg head, how far?

e don tey

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:56 pm
by tfco
Wed Apr 19, 2017

Arsenal is:
1. OUT of the CL
2. Out of the title race
3. Not gonna win the league
4. Out of the FA Cup

rest assured gooners you are winning fckall this year